Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

reasonable price, close to Deer Valley

Posted Jan 15, 2017
pro: 2 full bathrooms, kitchen, fireplace con: bed/mattress, hottub
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2017 by Alicia S. - Marketing Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thanks for your feedback! I will share the cons with our team to make improvements where we can. Thank you for staying with us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Jan 11, 2017
For a short vacation (3 nights) it was fine. The room was new and clean with all necessities. The view of mountain was nice but not the very busy, noisy highway right beside the room. Overall was good for price, staff was very welcoming and rooms not on the highway are probably great
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2017 by Alicia S. - Marketing Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. The location of the Copperbottom Inn is great for access to downtown, but comes with the downtown busy-ness. We thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience and for choosing to stay with us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Nice Condo 5 minutes away from Historic Main Stree

Posted Sep 8, 2016
The room was nice 1 bedroom, 2 bathrooms, dishwasher, washer, dryer, balcony, fireplace, fully stocked kitchen. Cons: They have 2 20 inch tvs 1 20 inch in the livingroom, 1 in the room. We were better off with out laptops. This is a really nice place they should also invest in getting bigger tvs at least 47 inch ppl come on. This place does NOT have a hot tub although they advertise they do, and th sauna does not work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great but missing a couple things

Posted Sep 2, 2016
The condo is a great place to get away and relax. We liked the close walk to main Street. The fire place was great for those cold nights it kept the room cozy. The look of the condo was what you'd want from a ski town. It felt like staying in a small cabin/condo. The only bad thing was it said there was a hot tub so we went to find it and all there was is a sauna. They should change the sign so that it doesn't say there's a hot tub if there isn't one
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Proximity of hiking path
Cons: Providing some cleaning products would be useful, as there is limited housekeeping.
Location is the best thing about this condo. Close to everything, a lot within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Amazing location and a top notch renovation

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Pros: Quiet and recently renovated...roomy and clean.
Cons: Why was the hot tub closed??? Bummer!
Location: Skiing at the Park City Resort was a blast!
My girlfriend ands I were pleasantly surprised by how close this was to the slopes...we could literally walk home for lunch in between ski runs. The quality of the renovation is top notch...more like a house on HGTV than a motel/hotel room...very homey indeed. The balcony had plenty of firewood and we made a great fire one night...super cozy! Having two full bathrooms was very convenient as well. Would definitely stay here again...highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Great location, easy to get to everything (skiing, shopping, eating) from the Copperbottom Inn. The new Pickle Jar restaurant is excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Very close to slopes (few minutes walk) and the room is very big and was very clean. Wifi was good. Fireplace was great. We made a fire. All the kitchenware was great as well. We cooked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

good location in Park City. close to restaurants.

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Pros: great location.
Cons: Vent in first bathroom could be repaired and oven fixed.
Location: In Park City and walking distance to Main St.
Was not prepared for oven which did not work. but only wanted to cook once.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Close to ski area

Posted Mar 20, 2015
The hotel is really a one bedroom condo. The ski area is about two blocks away. Downtown is farther. You need a car or the bus is available. The room was well laid out with two full bathrooms, a wood burning fire place, and a mud room type area next to the front door. Good for shedding your gear and putting up your skis, poles and boots. The facility did have a hot tub and sauna. They were in the basement and were well used. The sauna was fine, but the jets in the hot tub shut down after about 2 minutes. You also had to keep moving or the motion detector lights would go out. A good experience, easy to get to and close to A Fresh Market and Sports Authority. I'd stay again