Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Nice Condo 5 minutes away from Historic Main Stree

Posted Sep 8, 2016
The room was nice 1 bedroom, 2 bathrooms, dishwasher, washer, dryer, balcony, fireplace, fully stocked kitchen. Cons: They have 2 20 inch tvs 1 20 inch in the livingroom, 1 in the room. We were better off with out laptops. This is a really nice place they should also invest in getting bigger tvs at least 47 inch ppl come on. This place does NOT have a hot tub although they advertise they do, and th sauna does not work.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great but missing a couple things

Posted Sep 2, 2016
The condo is a great place to get away and relax. We liked the close walk to main Street. The fire place was great for those cold nights it kept the room cozy. The look of the condo was what you'd want from a ski town. It felt like staying in a small cabin/condo. The only bad thing was it said there was a hot tub so we went to find it and all there was is a sauna. They should change the sign so that it doesn't say there's a hot tub if there isn't one
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Proximity of hiking path
Cons: Providing some cleaning products would be useful, as there is limited housekeeping.
Location is the best thing about this condo. Close to everything, a lot within walking distance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing location and a top notch renovation

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Pros: Quiet and recently renovated...roomy and clean.
Cons: Why was the hot tub closed??? Bummer!
Location: Skiing at the Park City Resort was a blast!
My girlfriend ands I were pleasantly surprised by how close this was to the slopes...we could literally walk home for lunch in between ski runs. The quality of the renovation is top notch...more like a house on HGTV than a motel/hotel room...very homey indeed. The balcony had plenty of firewood and we made a great fire one night...super cozy! Having two full bathrooms was very convenient as well. Would definitely stay here again...highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by carolina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Skiing Utah!

Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels
We and our sister had a great time. Loved that it had two full bathrooms and kitchen. One drawback: we were not informed that the advertised spa and sauna were not working.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Great location, easy to get to everything (skiing, shopping, eating) from the Copperbottom Inn. The new Pickle Jar restaurant is excellent!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Very close to slopes (few minutes walk) and the room is very big and was very clean. Wifi was good. Fireplace was great. We made a fire. All the kitchenware was great as well. We cooked.
5 out of 5
by David from Atlanta

Wonderful

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
It was a great experience for me my family and friends will return again.
4 out of 5
by Mark from Lincoln

Wonderful mountain get away

Posted Nov 27, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent location for Park city Near everything. Near everything