Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham

Beautiful tranquil setting

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Great ocation in rural setting and beautiful gardens. Easy to get to coast etc
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel au calme

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: Lit ferme
Cons: La baignoire sans faïence autour
Une nuit dans cet hôtel pour visiter la région Petit déjeuner correct
4 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
Very convenient for the tunnel, lovely setting, good food, but expensive by comparison.
4 out of 5
by Anders from Åkersberga

En övernattning efter en korsning av kanalen.

Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Hotels
Trevligt hotell i pastoral miljö. Reste med hund och fick kanske inte det bästa rummet. Trappan upp var brant., När min fru tvättade håret kunde även gästerna i receptionen få en dusch. Trädgården vacker och maten god. Personal i hotellbranschen bör jobba med engelskan. Hotellet väl värt en övernattning.
5 out of 5
by MARC from FLERON

mérite se s'y arrêter

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel situé à la campagne dans une ancienne ferme à la décoration coquette. Accueil simple avec beaucoup d'attention et de gentillesse.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

excellent breakfasts -

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: The internet
Cons: not a lot.
Location: Bakery n Wierre I well worth a visit.
The rating is a tad above O.K. Only had breakfast in the hotel - dinner out with friends on both nights we spent at the hotel. Breakfast was excellent on both mornings. The bed was very comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Hotels
Tres beau site mais chambre quelconque . Salle de bain propre mais pas agreable .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Malcolm from Symington

Very nice dog friendly country hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice small hotel in the country that has the benefit of being dog friendly. Great situation with a lovely garden, friendly helpful staff, and very nice food. My only negative points are the rooms are small (bed was full size and comfy), bathroom was tiny, and its on the pricey side.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

un bel endroit en pleine nature, très confortable.

Posted Jun 10, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons passé sur place une seule nuit. L'endroit est merveilleux et le couple très accueillant. petite réserve sur le prix du petit déjeuner, eur 14 c'est excessif !