Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
We have stayed there twice now on our way to Portland. It is great for an inexpensive over night stay.
3 out of 5
by Brian from Grants Pass, OR

Be careful of changes in Pendleton

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed in Pendleton because it was a nice travel hub on my way to a high school football game in Wallowa. It was confusing, at first, because several hotels have changed ownership, franchises and names in downtown Pendleton in the two years since I had last been there. Since I don't visit Pendleton often, I'm not all too familiar with the street names, and I was confused when I noticed the Knight's Inn at which I had stayed three previous times (and liked) is now a Howard Johnson. (I had to ask to be sure I didn't actually have a reservation there, as well as where the Knight's Inn actually is now.) The Knight's Inn is located at what used to be a Rodeway Inn and more recently a Traveler's Inn. The staff was friendly, the room was clean, the breakfast wasn't spectacular but had the means for hot cereal, and the experience was satisfactory.
5 out of 5
by Not Provided

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
Great place great staff close to downtown super friendly :)
2 out of 5
by Christina P.

Night stay to break up driving

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Orbitz
I was looking for a cheap room to crash on the drive home and this seemed to fit the bill. Unfortunately, the room was freezing, the heater didn't seem to work, the windows were drafty, and I felt dirty after sleeping. It was late and I was tired so I didn't attempt to get assistance. I will say, the shower was powerful and hot in the morning which was a nice end to the stay. I wouid stay here for a cheap room if I was hunting or something....I would not stay again with kids.
4 out of 5
by Connor L.

Simple stop over

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Orbitz
We stopped here on the last night of a moving trip. The budget hotels always put me on edge a little, but this place was fine. Parking lot wasn't sketchy. There was a pub less than 2 blocks. Good experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
Thanks we will by back. Nothing fancy. Clean comfortable room.
5 out of 5
by Brianna

Great!

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Orbitz
Cute little motel in oregon, super great for the price!
3 out of 5
by Della

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Charlie

Good rest

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
It was OK water ran all night neighbor shared some pot while she fed her baby
2 out of 5
by Charlie from layton utah

basic room

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
it was a basic hotel, bed was ok, it was the cheapest thing available when we were on the road two doors down was a girl basically living in her room for some time quite noisy and nasty looking