Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

1.8 out of 5
17% of guests recommend
2.0 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
1.9 Room comfort
1.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for the price

Posted Mar 26, 2017
For the price it's doable but the TVs are trash and they rooms smell.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good a place to stay

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Did not have TV or Internet Wi-Fi. From desk was rude
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs to be updated

Posted Mar 22, 2017
They could use update the carpet the mattresses you only get about eight channels and two are fuzzy
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from F

Did not honor reservation for 03/17/17

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Did not honor our reservation. Said Expedia overbooked even though I booked the room months before.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

the worst

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
This was absolutely the worst hotel experience I have ever had! It was so bad that I didn't even stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

no tv reception, needs a new ice machine

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: location and price
Cons: due for a remodel
Location: highway convenient, good Mexican food nearby
okay other than above xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Everything about a nightmare came true.

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Worst place I have ever stayed. Was double charged for my 2 night stay. Room was absolutely disgusting. Bed box frames were ripped and torn. Filth behind beds. Carpets stained all different colors. Nothing worked. Lights, TV, plugged in appliances. maids stole my stuff in the refrigerator. Thank god I packed all my belongings and they them in the rental car each day. No manager on site over the weekend to help me get my money back. Can only imagine what was crawling around in there. The only thing that looked clean was the top sheet on the bed. Both comforters on both beds were ripped. The only reason I stayed was everything else everywhere was booked solid
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Cheap

Posted Mar 19, 2017
The AC was extremely loud, but it worked. The bathtub faucet dripped, very annoying. The TV was old & the picture was terrible. Very few channels came in. The bed was , at least, better than sleeping on the floor which was VERY dirty.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unsanitary condition.

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Smelled like urine. Uncomfortable stay considering the scent was evidence that the room was unclean and unsafe. Urine bacertia con cause health problems. Not recommended for anyone. Their inspector confirmed that the rug stains could have been the cause, management can care less of customers well being only their $$.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yorba Linda,CA

Should not be on Expedia.

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Rooms have paper thin walls. Beds are extremely old. They don't even have the right size sheets. Really?? Sheet was so thin I thought I was going to tip it. For and extra $50 I could have stayed @ Holiday Inn next door.