Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice Hotel close to the beach and night life

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Large windows, quiet staff, there is a safe to put your valuables, beach view, close to night life
Cons: Hot water take time to come sometimes, maybe indications to the guests could be appropriate
Location: Beach, Night life, Shop, Food, Live bands
I highly recommend this hotel. I really liked my experience. I'll book the same hotel the next time. The staff is really quiet but they are helpful when you need. The hotel is well situated, the beach is across the street and 2 minutes walk to Bangla street where there is a big night life with disco pubs, small bars, live band and other adult intertainment stuff. The room was really clean. I had big windows then a lot of light came into the room. I had to work on my computer and then that gave me good energy. There is a safe to put your valuables. I read some people complaining about the narrow stairs, I didn't felt that as a problem. You can choose a view on the beach room at the first level but you gonna get as well a view on the electrical unbelievable cabling mess that you can see everywhere in Thailand. It was not a problem to me but better to know. The toilet is in the shower room, personally I doesn't like this compromise in a cheap hotel, but it's okay. Other than those details, the room was nice, beautiful, comfortable. For the price I consider that is really good. My experience was great and I'll book this hotel again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Hotel never answers phone !

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Area is filled with prostitues and mice ! Very dirty area. For the same money u can stay somewhere safer and cleaner where management answers the phone !!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

you get what you get.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: proximity to beach
Cons: Displaying actual facts via google
Location: loads to do,swim,shop, tours etc
Unfortunately when you go to website, it shows hotel having a pool, hotel looks quite large,but in fact it is 3 floors consisting 15 rooms reached via alley. bonus, just over road from beach, close to shopping & restaurants. Great for backpackers & fit people climbing 4 fights of steep stairs. I don't know who actually supplies the information to google but they should be accountable for false information.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kuala lumpur, KL

Close to beach

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Hotel location is great, right in front of the beach. Many restaurants and shops around. It states on the page that there is free parking available but actually it's only for motorcycle but not car. There's no free parking for car around, but only the 40baht/hour at the public parking near the beach. Bed sheets are clean, aircond is good. But the water supply in the toilet is bad. Almost no water coming out from the tap on the last day of my stay.
4 out of 5
by Fabrice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Strand und Zentral

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
das Hotel direkt im Zentral und gegenüber strand also wenn Sie möchten Strand und Bangla Road haben dann optimal...Jeden Tag zimmer gereignt und frische tücher bekommen. Tür ist neu gemacht mit chip daher es ist einfacher geworden...direkt neben strasse ist mit mehrere restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, beach accross theroad.

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Nice stuff, good location, clean room, close to busy street with bars, beach accross the road, every day cleaning of the room.
3 out of 5
by Nada

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Small, clean, courteous, and in a great location.

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: The B&B is in a great location and a great deal in the off season. Can't complain for the price.
Cons: Softer beds and a real breakfast buffet for the Bed and Breakfast.
Location: All of Patong Beach is at your doorstep and the rest of Phuket by Tuk Tuk.
The B&B is in a great location and a great deal in the off season. Can't complain for the price. By the Expedia definition this may be only a 1 star facility; except that the rooms were well cleaned and made up beautifully just like the photos, the beach is right across the street, there are restaurants, convenience stores, and spas all around the hotel instead of part of it, complementary water and empty minifridge, decent WiFi, TV but I didn't watch it, and working AC you just need to be in the room with a key to leave it on. A strong 2.0 rating sounds more fair. Small rooms not recommended for families with children. Better for singles or couples. Cons: The bed was very, very firm. The wifi was a little weaker at the end of the hallway. Combined toilet/shower space not ideal. Yes there are stairs but that is not a big deal unless you have too much luggage or a small children. If you get a room facing the beach, there are in fact power lines there, however, the impact is minor and the sea breeze is nice. Just walk across the street and go to the beach instead. The limited office hours are not a factor unless out intend on checking in/out very late/early.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bra läge. Mycket oljud.

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
Ett perfekt läge för bad shopping mat mm. Men ett väldigt oväsen från gatan , men det var väntat. Men det var prisvärt.