Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
Leider ist das einchecken nicht in dem Hotel möglich, man muss hierzu in das Nachbarhotel ca.3min zu Fuß laufen. Internet ist verfügbar.
4 out of 5
by Ludek from Tábor

Standardní ubytování

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
Přiměřená kvalita za dobrou cenu.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Niederbayern

Dem Preis gewertet ein angemessenes Hotel

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Pros: die zentrale Lager für Unternehmungen
Cons: Man bekommt was man bezahlt, von daher ist es angemessen!
Location: Zentral in Pilsen, optimal für Städtetrips. Im Divadlo (300 m) Livekonzert, ebenfalls sehr viele schöne, kleine Bars.
Anreise Sonntag, Abreise Dienstag -> Kurzer Städtetripp, zum Schlafen optimal!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Lene R. from Norway

Not good

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels
This place was very dissapointing, the floor was uneven and felt like it might give in, the lightning didn't work in our room. The staff didn't seem like they spoke much English, actually, they didn't communicate much at all. The window was full of cobwebs. The worst part however was the fact that they send you away to some other hotel for check-in, just so they could reject us and send us back.. Not going back here!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Good all round Budget Pension

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Location is within walking distance to the city. Supermarket nearby. Had a refrigerator and TV (Euronews in English) Very good breakfast
Cons: Room appeared small because of 1 double bed and 1 single bed. Room was very warm (hot day), could do with a fan
Location: Tourist location and home to Pilsner beer.
1 out of 5
by Katariina from Prague

Catastrophe!

Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels
Total chaos! The reception was closed when we came to town, and the person in charge was about 20 km away from Plzen ! She told, that our reservation never came through, despite of our internet confirmation . They let us to stay on the street by night, so we will never use the Hotels.com any more !
3 out of 5
by PauliO from Helsinki

Rauhallinen sijainti

Posted May 21, 2013 on Hotels
Huoneessa oli kokolattiamatto. En suosittele allergisille.
3 out of 5
by abc xyz from Kassel

This hotel was closed

Posted Apr 4, 2013 on Hotels
When we arrived at this hotel, there was a note on the entrance that it is closed and the guests should go to another old building which is two streets adjacent. For that hotel: the reception was a bit messy, though the persons were nice, The reception closes at 10. The rooms were ok, the internet connection was very good. The breakfast was also fine. The most important thing was the location of the hotel which is quite near to the centre.