Ratings based on 444 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from idaho

Never again.

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: Price
Cons: Flooring, breakfast, security you name it....
Location: Airport not far.
Hard wood floors, don't be on lower floor as sounds like elephants above you. Evening staff did not answer phone for question about WiFi code... called numerous times. Shower only no tub and bathroom light went out (short timer) during shower. Continental breakfast...joke. Car sitting next to mine had window broken out and robbed. Would never stay here again nor recommend to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport. Clean and comfortable. And

Posted Jan 27, 2016
A great value for the price close to the airport. Fast and easy check in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Nice place for cheap

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Only problem other guests need to talk a little quieter but everything was ok ! Clean and cheap
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad facility.

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Strong chemical/cleaning odor in room made it difficult to breathe. TV remote didn't work and mattress had no firmness left. Lastly, they took copy of my drivers license, although room was prepaid, and would not give it back to me at checkout.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK for a day

Posted Jan 4, 2016
it low budget but fine for a one night stay. room had open outlets --not great for small kids. surrounding rooms had a lot of kids and noise. It appear clean and the beds were good for the night. One big issue is they do not have Airport shuttle service so don't plan on leaving a car at this location before a flight.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good price, but you get what you pay for

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Pros: Staff
Cons: Cleanliness, remodel door frames/very thin walls
Staff was incredibly friendly and helpful, room was not clean-hair stuck to floor with what looked like dried blood. Very thin walls, noisy hall. Not the most comforting of crowds that hangs out in that hotel. However, good location from downtown, and cheap price.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by peiru

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andromeda from OREGON

OREGON girl in town

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Thank you for the great customer service. Young lady working oct 31st evening when I checked in around 5pm was amazing! Professional, efficient and fast service. Thank you! I appreciated that immensely.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pretty clean but horrible night!

Posted Nov 2, 2015
The workers were so loud I couldn't get any sleep through out the night! I wouldn't not recommend this place, the housekeeping/staff are so loud I'm surprised they even get guests to stay. Will not stay here again.
2 out of 5
by Betty M.

Road trip

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Orbitz
The desk clerk upon arrival was rude to me, and when he talked to men he was sweet as pie. This was a gender discrimination, I feel the least you could do is give me my money back. Customer service is key at a hotel.