Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sverige

Lugnt läge med trädgård

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Lugnt läge, säker och gratis parkering, hundvänligt
Cons: Många trappor, kan vara för mycket för 60+ Endast villaområde, ingen livsmedelsbutik, eller restaurang i närheten. (Nås med buss).
Location: Med buss tar man sig till Prags centrum. Svårt dock att skaffa biljetter. Dyrt att köpa på bussen.
Hotellet ligger i villakvarter, allt nås med buss Säker parkering. Enkel frukost Bekväma sängar
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Accueil sympa

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Chambre confortable mais sdb vétuste et sans sèche cheveux comme indiqué! Le ménage n'a pas été fait, car le we il faut dder à ce qu'il soit fait!
5 out of 5
by Dominik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dirk Frederik from Belgie

Fijn hotel dicht bij de stad

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
In plaats van een vierpersoonskamer kregen we twee tweepersoonskamers, en die waren prima. Het hotel ligt buiten het centrum, maar via het park loop je snel naar het centrum. Eventueel gaat er ook een bus langs het hotel. Fijne ontvangst door de recepcionist.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quite, out of the way, pension

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
Nice, affordable hotel, in a quiet area. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
2 out of 5
by D from Kontich / Anvers

Pension avec un petit "P"

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Prague, ville atrappes touriste. Belleville a deux réalités. Riche et pauvres.
5 out of 5
by Sandra from Zürich

Gehen gerne wieder

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Kurzfristige Umbuchung in die Pension Filip mit Hotels.com weil ein Appartment welches wir reserviert storniert worden war. Sehr freundliches Personal. Einrichtung einfach aber sauber. Preis/Leistung absolut ok. Frühstück in schönem Wintergarten mit Aussicht ins Grüne.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Jacqueline from wien

i am not satisfied about the room

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
i am not very satisfied about the service , because there was no AC and the room has roof windows and it was so hot , the service was not 24 hr so when we left there was nobody there. it was so expensive for the kind of room