Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quite, out of the way, pension

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
Nice, affordable hotel, in a quiet area. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
2 out of 5
by D from Kontich / Anvers

Pension avec un petit "P"

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Prague, ville atrappes touriste. Belleville a deux réalités. Riche et pauvres.
5 out of 5
by Sandra from Zürich

Gehen gerne wieder

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Kurzfristige Umbuchung in die Pension Filip mit Hotels.com weil ein Appartment welches wir reserviert storniert worden war. Sehr freundliches Personal. Einrichtung einfach aber sauber. Preis/Leistung absolut ok. Frühstück in schönem Wintergarten mit Aussicht ins Grüne.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Jacqueline from wien

i am not satisfied about the room

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
i am not very satisfied about the service , because there was no AC and the room has roof windows and it was so hot , the service was not 24 hr so when we left there was nobody there. it was so expensive for the kind of room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel quality was questionable, great staff

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: Excellent help from the staff.
Upon arrival when we found out that there was no air conditioning, we decided to find a different hotel. Even though we did not cancel our reservation until the morning after arrival (there is not a full-time staffed hotel desk), the hotel staff refunded the full cost of our reservation. I only asked for a refund of the future nights, not even the night that had already passed. AC is normally not necessary in Prague, so this hotel should work for a traveler trying to save money. While not close to tourist attractions, there is mass transit nearby.
5 out of 5
by hua

Happy

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
Clean, friendly, with parking place, very good.
5 out of 5
by brian from Guildford near London

Nice little b and b

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
An odd location but not as far out as you might imagine. Easy by bus but easier(and fun) if you get the funicular to Petrin and walk through the gardens ?? (check it out on google maps) Its an easy bus ride from the airport(191) and get off at the ugly old stadium up the road. Its actually the first stop down the road/hill as the bus leaves the stadium. Quiet place very clean breakfast much as normal although being an englishman I did miss the regular english black tea for breakfast. The entrance is up some tall steps so not suitable if you have mobility problems.
5 out of 5
by Oswald

Good value

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
Good value for the money! Quiet location, but not too many buses to connect with the center.
5 out of 5
by Anna

Bra boende på jöjden utanför centrum

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
perfekt för barnfamiljen, lugnt och tyst område med sittgrupper utanför rummen. Frukosten var över förväntan, oersonalen trevliga och hjälpsamma.