Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bra lägenhetshotell

Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
Trevligt lägenhetshotell på bästa läge. Helt ok rum till priset och god öl och mat i restaurangen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

location, location , location

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
Sijauinti oli loistava, huone erittäin tilava. Loistava paikka reppumatkailuun tottuneille. "Luxusta halvalla
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prague visit

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
I had a studio apartment. I would rate it between a 2 or 3 star accommodation. It was clean, location was good, and I can't complain about the cost. But there was no hairdryer (which would have been handy this time of year), no soap except in the shower, and the TV was the size of a small monitor - very small. I'd recommend it if you're not looking for something special.
4 out of 5
by Libor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Miroslav from český krumlov

Na jedno přespání dobrý

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel patří mezi průměr, nenadchne, ani neurazí.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ROMA

Posted Sep 17, 2015
Purtroppo quando siamo arrivati in albergo con prenotazione e pagamento già effettuati ci hanno detto che non c'era posto....detto questo ci hanno detto che ci avrebbero trasferito in un altro albergo collegato con loro allo stesso prezzo e con il taxi pagato per il trasferimento...risultato: siamo finiti in un albergo (Hotel Amarilis) ancora più centrale e anche di qualità migliore..alla fine l'aver mantenuto la calma senza arrabbiarsi ha pagato. Evidentemente lavorano in overbooking come le compagnie aeree sapendo però di non scontentare il cliente...quindi giudizio positivo.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Great location in tourist street and clean room

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: Close to old tourist street and nearby to many attractions. Room is very clean.
Cons: The package should include breakfast.
Location: Walk to Prague Castle, Charles Bridge, Souvenir stores
We lived in the hotel for three nights. We love that hotel in an ancient and tourist street. It has walk distance to castles, churches, restaurants and Charles Bridge. The hotel is built in an old building. The room is very clean and the room facility is a little old.
4 out of 5
by Michael from Munich

Good

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
Quieter and more comfortable than I expected.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Location: das Hotel ist sehr schön gelegen, da man direkt am Petrinpark und an der Prager Burg ist
War sehr schön, Hotel hatte eine gute Lage, sodass man alles zu Fuß erreichen konnte, aber gleichzeitig auch nicht den Trubel hatte, den man eventuell auf der anderen Seite der Karlsbrücke gehabt hätte
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prague romantique mais quartier bruyant

Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
Bonjour, l'hôtel est très bien placé dans la rue NERUDOVA, près du château, dans un quartier touristique. Cependant, il est inacceptable que les services de la ville aient pu programmer la restauration des façades du château en plein Juillet, avec des horaires allant de 6h du matin à 23h au soir. les pro du tourisme, mobilisez vous!! on ne peut as laisser faire cela. Nous avons donc mal dormi.