Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Nice hotel with good facilities

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Enjoyed staying here - old school and friendly Staff very helpful Nice pool and lakeside facility
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel mit schönem Strandbad

Posted Oct 3, 2015
Das Hotel liegt etwas abseits punktet aber mit einem super schönem Strandbad
3 out of 5
by Luca from Torino

Non è un 4 stelle

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
Le camere non sono da 4 stelle. La televisione è un vecchio LCD 15" con decoder esterno. Pavimento freddo. Doccia da ristrutturare. La camera era silenziosa e ben oscurata
3 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in direkter See-Lage

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Pros: Die Lage ist super! Direkte See-Lage. Es hat einen großen Pool und eine großzügige Liegewiese direkt am See. Das Personal ist super freundlich.
Cons: Das Hotel müsste dringend renoviert werden. Es bietet viel, aber leider in einem schlechten Zustand. Der Preis ist daher leider zu hoch !
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich am Anfang von Predore. Zur Ortsmitte sind es ca. 1 Km. Es ist eine wunderschöne Gegend mit wenig Tourismus-Rummel.
Wir hatten ein DZ was leider keinen Balkon hatte und sehr klein war. Dies wäre alles super, wenn der Zustand besser wäre. Der Preis ist somit nicht gerechtfertigt. Schade !
4 out of 5
by Jason

Went to sit by the pool

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel has a lot going for it. The female staff member is so helpful giving suggestions of places to go and see. The A/C in our room stayed at a constant 27 which was 20 degrees cooler than outside but I would have liked to set my own thermostat. Breakfast was not big some fresh fruit and pastries which is typical for this area. The main attraction are the pools. The big pool has a diving board, there is a roped off area for the kids. Off to the back of the big pool there is a cooling pool, and to the front there is another cooling pool. The lake access is covered with seaweed so we stayed in the pool. The only thing that would have made the pool experience better was if drinks were served poolside. Then I would not have to drag the kids out of the pool to get a drink. I would stay there again, I will just have to bring a fan.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ottimo hotel a due passi dal lago

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Pros: le camere
Cons: il giardino
ottimo personale ,camere pulite e confortevoli a due passi dal lago ! prossima occasione ritornerò sicuramente.
3 out of 5
by Dorota from Dzierżoniów

Średni hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
Ośrodek z dużym, niestety niewykorzystanym potencjałem. Śniadania słabe, brak placu zabaw dla dzieci przy hotelu. W pokoju czysto, ale na zewnątrz juz nie. Pajęczyny, liście, śmieci. Basen przyjemny ale po drugiej stronie ulicy (czynny tylko do 19).Słabo działająca klimatyzacja. Miła obsługa.
4 out of 5
by Mika from imatra

Hotel eurovil

Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Hotels
Hotelli ihan perus siisti. Kylppärissä: pisuaari, pönttö, suihkukaappi sekä pesuallas. Huone melko pieni, mutta toimi itsellä. TV oli joku tablet-tietokoneen kokoinen :) Aamupala hyvä. Allasalue tien toisella puolella, jonne kulku meni tien ali menevästä tunnelista. Altailla pari poreammetta, todella iso uima-allas, lasten allas, sekä mahdollisuus mennä uimaan Iseojärveen. Altailla pyöri myös joka päivä pari hengenpelastajaa aamusta iltaan, jotka auttoivat myös aurinkotuolit aina käyttöön. Allasalueella oli myös ravintola, mistä pystyi ostamaan pientä evästä ja virvokkeita.
2 out of 5
by Thomas from Vallda

Aningen nedgånget

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
Ett aningen nedgånget f.d. SPA, är i behov av upprustning. Ex fungerade inte AC:n tillfredställande samt trasiga lampor. Säkerhetsboxen var trasig. Gemensamma utrymmen i väldigt varierande skick, bad och pooler i all ära, men har sett sina bästa dagar.