Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient to events during this time

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: availability of first floor accommodations; reasonable rate
Cons: Overall it was satisfactory and I would stay there again
Location: I did not explore things to do nearby. I was just staying one night and checked out early.
It was comfortable and the breakfast was adequate. It's nice to not have to look for a breakfast place when you want to get to your event on time,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from az

It was ok

Posted Aug 1, 2016
The only good thing about here is that it was close to where I needed it to be. Other than that the worse part here is that I couldn't get my room cleaned and the staff was very rude about pretty much everything. No making up or discounts on anything
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stunk of scented candles, rude attendant

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Orbitz
Cons: Ban the use of scented candles and masking fragrance. If something stinks, fix the root cause instead of masking it. Replace the front desk clerk.
I don't often write negative reviews, but this was extreme. When I walked into the lobby it smelled terrible: A scented candle was burning, filling the room with an awful aroma. Who knows what scent it was masking? The room was better, but still smelled of "masking fragrance." I had pre-paid for one room but my party had increased in size and we were contemplating spreading out into two. Instead, we kept just the pre-paid room and found another place for the rest of us to stay. The woman at the front desk was incredibly rude to us all. If we hadn't prepaid, I would have walked out then and there. My wife was very upset by the woman's going on and on about how the lobby smelled nice and how she was so offended by our not thinking the same. She sneered and barked at us when telling us about fees for additional guests in the same room. We couldn't get out of the lobby fast enough. What a way to treat a paying customer!
1 out of 5
by Pamela from Corona

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Did not stay, not a good place for family to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel bien cuidado

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
El desayuno fue más completo de lo que esperamos. Todo muy limpio.
1 out of 5
by Trica from Gooding, ID

Would not recommend

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was noisy, beds uncomfortable, not clean at all (mostly in the bathrooms-a broom would go a long way), and was not accommodating at all. We had 2 rooms and she said she tried and tried but couldn't put them together. I had the reservation 4 months in advance is wasn't like we showed up that night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2016
We had a relaxed, comfortable experience and the staff were very helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Provo, UT

Nice for a dirt trap motel

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Orbitz
Room was clean, everything was in working order, the only thing was the lady at the front desk was kind of rude because I didn't know what I was doing, because it was my first time checking into a motel on my own. Other than that, lovely place and great price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2016
Sink didn't drain. Smoking is allowed outside the rooms, smoke gets in through the air conditioning.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room was dirty.

Posted Feb 26, 2016
Pros: not much
Cons: Everything
Beside the fact the room was dirty. The breakfast advertised was very slim. Then to add to that there is 1 table and 4 chairs for breakfast area.