Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great restaurant a short walk away

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Smelled like Lysol, but the staff was very nice. Beds were comfy. No shampoo or other niceties. The pool had no water.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Clean and nice for a good price in a beautiful area of the country.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Econo Lodge - Provo stay

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly, helpful front desk clerk. Basic Continental breakfast enough to get us on our way. Good room with basic amenities to make our stay more comfortable. Would recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
It had everything we needed to be comfortable. It was clean and well taken care of.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Good price, decent place

Posted Jun 7, 2017
The room was fine and what you'd expect for the price. No complaints. I recommend it for anyone who just needs a cheap place to stay for a night or two. Nothing fancy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Budget but not a dump

Posted May 25, 2017
This hotel is perfect if your looking for inexpensive but decent. It is not super fancy but it is not a dump. Just a decent place to stay that helps with the budget. Some of the reviews mentioned terrible grumpy staff. We did not experience that. They were congenial.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for the price

Posted May 23, 2017
The room was clean and well decorated. It was mostly quiet which surprised me, considering how close it was to a busy road. The breakfast shouldn't be advertised as breakfast since it was just mini doughnuts and mini bagels so we had to get food elsewhere. Also, for some reason the kid channels were almost all in Spanish! Super annoying since I was there with my 5 year old daughter. It would have one show in English and then the next show would be one she wanted to see, but it was all in Spanish!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boi

Close to Provo attractions

Posted May 18, 2017
The breakfast was the most minimal. Cereal, sweet roll but no protein such as a yogurt or boiled egg.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Reasonable priced, good parking and a friendly front desk attendant made our stay at economic lodge a guilt and relaxing stay..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta

We just slept there it was fine

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Overall it was good comfortable and clean. We only stayed there one night and we will stay there again next year on our way south. The price was good and it was just off the interstate