Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

A vacuum cleaner would help.

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Refund my money, clean the rooms, vacuum under the beds, change the linens, hire competent persons. Need I say more?
Location: I was only passing through and needed a place to sleep. The hotel was close to the freeway.
When I checked in the first thing I noticed was the dirt and leaves on the floor. It was as if the door was left open when the room was being cleaned and the dirt and leaves from the parking lot had blown in. There was paper and plastic from a previous guest strewn across the floor. The hand towels looked as though they had been used, folded and rehung. The beds looked as though they'd been slept in and remade, the sheets not changed. The smoke detector was missing. I mentioned this to the desk person and he seemed not to care. I won't be staying here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Room was fine, quite comfortable. Desk clerk on signing in was not welcoming. Fellow in the morning was quite hospitable & obliging.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient to events during this time

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: availability of first floor accommodations; reasonable rate
Cons: Overall it was satisfactory and I would stay there again
Location: I did not explore things to do nearby. I was just staying one night and checked out early.
It was comfortable and the breakfast was adequate. It's nice to not have to look for a breakfast place when you want to get to your event on time,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff was very rude. I will not stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Temecula, CA

Decent for the price.

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient location, but right next to gas station so a lot of traffic during the night. Carpet did not seem very clean so we kept our sandals on instead of going bare foot. Hair all over the bathroom floor when we arrived. But everything else seemed clean. Would probably stay there again for the price. Shower was good. Plasma TV took a while to warm up before the picture would come on. Great lights above the sink for getting ready/applying make-up. A/C worked great.
3 out of 5
by Jerry

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Found this motel be acceptable realizing it less expensive than other accomadations. It was satisfactory for our needs
5 out of 5
by Bonnie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Sharon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from az

It was ok

Posted Aug 1, 2016
The only good thing about here is that it was close to where I needed it to be. Other than that the worse part here is that I couldn't get my room cleaned and the staff was very rude about pretty much everything. No making up or discounts on anything
1 out of 5
by KATHERINE from Bodfish

DON'T STAY HERE!!!

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
This was one of the worst motels I have ever stayed in. The room was dirty, there was a maxi-pad wrapper in the dresser drawer, the carpet was filthy, there was hair on the bathroom floor, the lady at the front desk was very surly when we asked for towels, the mattresses had plastic covers on them which made them very hot. If we weren't so tired from being on the road all day, we would have found another motel. Slept with a light on, not sure if there were bugs or not.