Ratings based on 1,199 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from blanding, ut

nice location

Posted Jan 16, 2018
nice area. also close to buy stadium and close to a lot of stores for shopping
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Posted Dec 21, 2017
Nice clean hotel. Friendly staff Good parking Close to a couple of grocery stores and Gas station is next door
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Nice hotel. Pleasant people. Great rooms. Would stay here again. Cheap and affordable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ca

Terrible....

Posted Dec 2, 2017
First room they put me in had hair in the bathtub all over the place and had mold in the bathroom around the shower. After complaining, they put me in a room that was okay but stains everywhere and the TV didn’t get all the channels they should have gotten. People on the 2nd floor were up at all hours of the night and apparently have led feet.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty and disguesting

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Room was dirty and disgusting. Sheets were not clean. Never again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Good services and good experience, clean rooms, good customer service
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vernal, UT

Unclean

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Toilet was dirty, room needed vacuumed, lots of garbage under bed. For breakfast they didn’t provide enough food for the guests; when requested more supplied, they told us they have served the daily amount and would put more out the next day. We had to eat elsewhere.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

In need of desperate make over!

Posted Nov 19, 2017
This hotel is the worst I ‘ve ever stayed at! Dirty room, dust and dirt on the blow dryer I refused to use! Holes in the wall not fixed. The worst was an outside door we had to go through that was broken. After 3 different cards the guy said “oh the outside door lock is broken! The door is supposed to be propped open!” So every person in Provo can just walk into the hall way at any hour! No wonder someone was yelling HELP Me in the hall! It would have been better sleeping in my car at 30 degrees outside where we stood for way too long trying to get in the outside door! Not a place to stay!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

comfortable bed after we put it back on the frame.

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: The bed was clean and comfortable. The window opened - which i appreciated. The breakfast was carb heavy, but otherwise okay.
Cons: More attention to cleaning. Having to put the bed back on the frame made it so we say how dirty it was under the bed, in the corners, under furniture
edges could use a good vacuum. Broke down hot tub and exercise room. Soiled carpets and bed skirts. Kind of just dealt with it, because it was cheap.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: Staff fairly helpful. Overall fairly clean
Cons: Refrigerator installed, ice bucket available, and extra blankets in room.
My unit had No refrigerator or bucket for ice. The First room I was given the refrigerator was in the bathtub. So had to call and have rooms switched . Ended up being late for my appointment .