Ratings based on 1,076 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Could not take a hot shower, only warm water with varying warmth. Was moved to another room after sink would not drain in first room. Not a good value for the price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Ugly smell throughout the hallways, shower drain clogged
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Good Value

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Pros: Clean
Cons: Water temperature in the shower would fluctuate
Location: Close to BYU and Provo
Clean, comfortable and a good price. Good A/C. Close to BYU campus.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Noisy room, AIr conditioner weak.

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Pros: Location. Room was pretty clean.
Cons: Thought it was a non smoking hotel. Maybe just in the rooms as everyone just stands outside the doors and lights up. Air conditioner in my room
Location: Convenient. Didn't explore.
The location was convenient and check in was quick. Hotel staff was friendly. My room was on the second floor right by and exit so I had to listen to people going in and out all night as they use this area to smoke. Turned on my air conditioner when I got into the room and it didn't work well at all. Pretty much took the whole night to get the room to cool down a little. Didn't need a blanket to sleep it was that warm. Won't be staying here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible staff

Posted Jun 1, 2017
The staff was very unhelpful when they over charged me. They said they refunded the charge, but all they tried to do was cancel it. I got charged with no refund. They were very rude to me during the whole process. They talked in a different language together in front of me while trying to solve the problem of being overcharged. The whole process took a month and I had to file a claim with my bank to get the money back.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel I have ever stayed at. Smelly, disgust

Posted May 21, 2017
Went to another hotel, this one was so disgusting.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

One of the dirtiest hotels I have ever stayed in.

Posted May 20, 2017
The room was filthy. I didn't ever dare take of my socks. The door to the bathroom had no latch on it so you just had to pretty no one walked in on you. We went down at 7 to get the "continental breakfast" there was nothing there. The waffle mix was gone. No other food. I don't think a mouse could have made a mask with what was left over. I would never stay there again!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

Mildew and unfriendly

Posted May 16, 2017
starting with the manager check in to check out this was a terrible experience I travel about 20 days of the month with work as a parting gift after I left my room charge should've been $89 it turned out he charged a bunch of separate charges on my card for $455 and then when I called him on the phone a day later when I noticed he used words that start with the letter F in referring to me. Not so sanguine. The room stunk horribly from mildew they had just shampooed carpets they're not open the windows afterwards so stop The mildew the toilet seat would not stay on the toilet being a male I discovered this the hard way when I fell off the toilet and my junk got cut which a joy. Signed Black and blue with a limp!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017
Room did the job, but repairs were sloppy, tub leaked and the noise from the outside door was disturbing to sleep. Bed was clean. It did the job. And the breakfast was good. Super location. Nice employees.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Provo, Utah

LAZY STAFF EMPLOYEES​

Posted May 14, 2017
The staff would not keep the "FREE BREAKFAST" items stocked. My Wife and I had to move rooms twice because of the disgusting smell that was in every room.