Ratings based on 320 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

PLUGGED UP PLUMBING WITH NO FIX!!!!

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Pros: It had a bed to sleep in!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Cons: A truthful staff!
Location: We just needed to sleep, we weren't in town for entertainment...
We checked into our hotel and found the toilet was clogged...We called the front desk and the really nice girl who checked us in had been replaced by a man. We told him the situation and he said he would call someone and have them right to our room. This was 11:30 pm. We waited for an hour and called at 12:30 a.m.. He said some one was on the way. We waited until 1:30 a.m.. He said they would be right there....we said we needed to get some sleep as we had to travel tomorrow, he said be patient. We said OK... At 2:30 am we turned out the light and went to sleep. THE TOILET WAS STILL CLOGGED AND WE COULD NOT USE IT. The next morning the shower would not drain and we still had a clogged toilet... I would not use this hotel even if it is the last hotel available. Keep driving!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2016
No shuttle from the airport to the hotel. Strike one. No shuttle from the hotel to the bowling stadium. Strike two. It said there was breakfast...there wasn't. Strike three. Your out.
1 out of 5
by terry

Horrible

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Dirty, everything.... Commode did not work. Shame on whoever owns this hotel!!!!
4 out of 5
by Linda from Goldfield

Quite but on the main road

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was in a convenient location and it was quite!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

very affordable and near casinos

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Pros: See above
Cons: OK for the rate
Location: See abov e
I was just looking for a place to sleep to see a concert Walking distance to Peppermil abd Silver Legacy. Very spartan room but was what I needed. Rooms at the other places were over 150. Fast food also near. If you don't need the best sheets and towels and want a clean room, that is what it was for me.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OR

Tiny bath towels. Toilet ran all the time.

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Seedy neighborhood. Tube tv with no guide. Non functioning ice machine. Non functioning soda machine. Lobby dirty and under construction. Quite obvious people live there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great
3 out of 5
by Norm from Wheatland

Meh... good if you just need a place to stay.

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was a little dated. There were several thing in our room that needed TLC to get a better rating. Some things needing attention include broken privacy guard on door, torn lamp shade, slow shower tub drain, bad tv reception (old tube style) and weak wifi (we were in the back-end of the facility). Also, the tiny frig and microwave really needs a small table instead of just sitting low on the floor... looks getto! Outside, there was some repair work being done at lobby area... someone drove into the wall. However, some notables were carpet, vanity and wall cleanliness. Wall looked just painted within the last few months. Finally, other niceties include new smartcard-door locks and cookies in the lobby. Overall, the hotel was cheap; if you just need a clean place to sleep and don't need a lot of frills.
3 out of 5
by Kirstin

Miss lead by e-mail.

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
In my confirmation e-mail it stated a personnel coffee pot in the room. I was really looking forward to that, but it wasn't there. And I was at the far backside of the hotel, while it was 22 degrees out. I wasn't about to go up to the front office an hear some lame excuse.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

the room smell not good,

Posted Jan 4, 2016
they gave us a room smell bad, the cleaner do nothing , I requested change another room but they create a reason to not change it. I will never come back that hotel.