Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Stephen from Los Angeles

Great hotel in a great town!

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Mr. Beck met me upon check-in, showed me to the room, and made sure I had everything we needed. He recommended a great restaurant down the street, and reminded me about the included breakfast (which was fantastic).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Net hotel in hartje Reutte

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Vriendelijke ontvangst, alles was prettig geregeld.
5 out of 5
by Geoffrey from St. Augustine

Great Gasthaus in Reutte

Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels
We were traveling during the slow season and were upgraded to a great room with a view. The owners, the Beck family, were gracious and very helpful. We will make every effort to stay again.
4 out of 5
by Nikolai from Москва

Тироль Австрия

Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Hotels
Отель очень понравился за исключением , не меняют полотенца. Рядом склон 3 км, магазин, термальные источники в радиусе 1,5 км, в целом хорошо.
5 out of 5
by Merja from Vantaa

Tauko arkeen

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels
Henkilökunta ystävällistä ja avuliasta. Aamupala erittäin hyvä ja monipuolinen. Huone todella siisti. Hotelli keskellä kylää.
4 out of 5
by Ketil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mark from Liverpool, UK

Nice clean, spacious room with everything you need

Posted Oct 24, 2012
Pros: Nice breakfast with good view outside.
Excellent little hotel in the heart of Reutte. Good location for exploring and the staff directed us to a nice restaurant about 5 minutes walk from the hotel, which was amazing. They had free parking behind the hotel and offered free wifi.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY, USA

Charming hotel with helpful staff

Posted Aug 11, 2012
Pros: Terrific breakfast and helpful staff
Cons: No elevator, so we had to carry our luggage up the stairs
Location: Good location in the center of Reutte. Short drive to Ehrenberg Castle Ruins.
We very much enjoyed our stay at Das Beck and recommend it highly. The staff were excellent, very helpful. The owner recommended a great restaurant called Gasthof Kreuze a few miles away that we never would have found on our own. It was one of the best dinners we had on our month-long vacation! Breakfast was included and was also terrific. It was well laid-out with some homemade items and a great variety. This hotel is centrally located in the middle of Reutte, with free parking in a lot behind the hotel. Our second floor room was a decent size with a balcony. However, the balcony was somewhat overgrown with hanging vines, so we didn't use it much. We had charming views of goats and sheep out our window.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

HIghly Recommend

Posted Mar 23, 2012 on Hotels
Marvelously clean rooms; friendly staff with great recommendations for to-dos in the area; cozy cafe for light meals, drinks, and breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Zürich, Schweiz

Freundlicher Empfang im Hotel "Das Beck" in Reutte

Posted Jan 31, 2012 on Hotels
Wir waren nur 1 Nacht im Hotel, um anderntags rechtzeitig zum Skilaufen aufzubrechen. Das Hotel lässt auf dem *** Niveau keine Wünsche offen. Wir kommen wieder. 2 Schweizer um die 60 aus dem Raum Zürich, Schweiz