Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Excellent Private Apartment

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Pros: Apartments will all the amenities
Cons: Hallways and Stairways
Location: You will be center of Kiev easy walking to everything you need as well as the subway.
I have used this company multiple times and found them to be very reliable. The apartments are clean, modern, and reasonably priced. I would recommend them over a traditional hotel. One word of caution if this is your first visit to Kiev and or first time using this type of accommodations over a traditional hotel. Although the apartments are modern, clean, comfortable with high speed internet and sat TV. The hallways and stair ways will give you cause to doubt you decision. Especially the first time, all I can say is push past that first impression until you get to the apartment. You will not be disappointed. If however the hallway is what makes you feel comfortable then you should consider the over priced hotels through out the city. They also have a excellent airport car service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Food, shopping and center city Kiev.

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Pros: Location, Location, Location!
Cons: Inside was nice but the building was old.
Location: Cafes, mall, subway, main street, churches, sightseeing.
It was a great location with restaurants and shopping all around the area. The staff speaks English and most of the restaurants and shops do as well. The subway is close by and several attractions as well. It was a quite area. The only bad part was coming up though the staircase where it was not too clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2017 by Anatoliy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from yorkshire england

Don't judge by the outside

Posted Aug 29, 2017
The apartment is located in the centre just nicely but the entrance is located behind a restaurant. There's a steel door to go through and a flight of stairs then yiur there. The apartment is fine big comfortable bed aircon the bathroom could be finished better with a better shower. Overall a good place to stop in the centre
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston, tx

Very nica and cozy place for a familu stay

Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Orbitz
Mr and my family just loved this place. Een thoufhit looks into the busiest street in the city, the room are relatively quite. Very suitable location if you are tourist in Kiev
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kiev

Misleading photos and description

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Pros: Leaving
Cons: Stop lying.
The apartment it was clearly not any of the places shown in the photographs Almost half the amenities listed were not there (dryer, king sized bed, microwave etc) and frankly the place was sub-par. There are better places available in Kiev for the same price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017 by Anatoliy, Hotel Management
Thanks for your response, but you have booked a standard apartment in which all of the above should not be. Also you forgot to mention that you received a 30% discount. We hope that you had a pleasant time in our apartment.
4 out of 5
by Christoph

Great Location

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Great location. Very large space with full kitchen and in suite laundry.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2017
Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas TX

Best for the Price

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: Location, Location, Location
Cons: Bed is a little rough on the back.
Location: You name it you can walk to it from the location
Used them twice now for apartment rental in Kyiv, and I would use them the next time. Not going to get a 5 star hotel accommodations but then again your not going to pay 5 star prices. Accommodations are okay and great when compared to the price. Staff is responsive, polite, and helpful. They arranged pick up at the airport and car service back at the end of my stay. Everything in the apartment was clean working, internet was fast. Apartment both times was located near the center of city by Independence Square.
4 out of 5
by Richard

Overall - lots of hassles but great flats/rooms.

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed for 4 nights in this "apartment/flat" with two rooms and a big living room and kitchen. Of course, the location was great, right off Khreschatyk (main street downtown). The location is great. I guess they have over 100 different apartments around that street. Therefore, there is confusion when you set up where to meet. The "contact person" was not 50/50. First, on "Hotels.com" they advertised "free parking" - this is completely UNTRUE and I told them to change it. I think they did now. They "contact person" showed up 30 minutes late, even when we gave him 3 calls, in his language, and specific times. This made my children cry a lot in the cold, it started everything out wrong. Later, once in the room, we were quite comfortable. The rooms were large, all couches become beds too, and the kitchen had dishes for us to cook with. Overall, it was a nice stay, besides the constant fight about parking and the initial lateness. You will never know where you be located on that street because the "offices" is where they show the location on hotels.com. The kicker is that they use their own "ipay.ua" system for your credit card. They charged one night, even though Hotels.com and they adverised only full payment when you get there. This made for "fraud alerts" and a huge hassle with my credit card company. Also, this made for a misunderstanding with Hotels.com who took away all my award nights as of today. Plus, no "travel credit" on my Chase card. Hassles!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Close to Independence Square

Posted Sep 20, 2016
It looks like a bachelor apartment has been changed into a business suite. Cheap and cheerful. One double bed and a pull out couch. The couch was very dirty. I spent very little time in the apartment. Would I stay there again; probably because of the convenience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels