Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Noemi

One Night Stay

Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels
The Villas are located next to the main hotel, so you are in close proximity but far enough from the crowds. The villa included a small kitchen, however, you need to go prepared with your basic utensils (pots, plates etc.) The room was clean but needs update in the bathroom. But the room price was perfect for a one night stay as a layover while vacationing in Puerto Rico. Although the prices of one beer (Medalla @ $5) is over priced at the pool bar. If the price was lower, we may have had 2 or 3; but at $5 that is overkill. The bar prices should be reduced to maintain the tourism drinking in their establishment. But overall, content with my stay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

I didnot like this hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2017
It is not cozy. The air conditioner was not enough to cool the place. Our room was too hot. We had to leave one day before our check out and , the hotel anyway charged this day. It was a terrible experience for our family.
3 out of 5
by Alejandro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Angela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rebecca

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
I loved the hotel the swim up bar at the pool and the property right on the beach. The staff is awesome.
1 out of 5
by Jeremiah

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
The villas part of the hotel was run down. The "kitchen" was just a room on a balcony with no dishes to cook with which made it useless. The Rincon of the Seas bought the parador between us booking and arriving which caused issues with fees and I am still waiting on a refund. The beach was really rough which the hotel obviously cannot control, but when we called the told us it was really calm. If you stay more than one night they will not clean your room during the day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guaynabo

Is a good cheap option

Posted Jun 5, 2017
The hotel is ok, not a 5 star but for the price is a very good option to stay and relax for some days. They are changing administration because they were bought by Rincon of the seas and now you can use both facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Juan

Posted May 8, 2017
Room need be updated. Need paint and change the linen not in good condition.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Very clean, steps to the beach

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Finding the hotel was easy, check in was a snap. The rooms are outdated, but very well kept. Small pool and hot tub area, but who needs it when you're steps from the beach and two hotels next door with restaurants, pool bars and live music? The staff went out of their way for us and helped make it a memorable trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Fajardo. Puerto Rico

Almost perfect. Except room cleanliness.

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Pros: The small pool. Water was hot enough to become therapeutic and the kitchen helped us to save money in food.
Cons: Room Cleanliness. better quality air conditioners. Can make better use of tennis court and may expand more the little basketball court they have.
Location: Town name means corner. There are a lot of citizens from the US States in the area.
I arrived with my wife and my two sons and one daughter. I rented two apartments. One for my wife and myself and the other for the rest of the pack. Parador San Antonio is a very peaceful place with little noise (other than the air conditioning units). The best sunset you can get.