Ratings based on 1,089 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Old but good for the price. Needs work on landscaping but rooms are pretty good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from easthampton ma.

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Had a good time the bartender was excellent friendly and very energetic the hotel was alright didn't like the room key situation
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NM

Nice hotel in middle of Rio Rancho area

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Nice stay! The rooms were very well decorated and clean. There was no mini fridge or microwave in the room. Room was paid through Expedia but when I checked into the hotel my card was still charged an additional fee for a "hold" on the room? Didn't like that I got charged twice for the same room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NM

Good value

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Pros: Price, spaciousness, location, late check-in.
Cons: In-room microwaves or fridges
Location: Close to Cottonwood mall. Very accessible, being right on Coors, yet set back from street so there's no noise.
We had a quick trip need, and this property turned up running a sale. It was a very good price for the room, which was HUGE. There weren't any extra amenities like a fridge or microwave, but the beds were nice, there was lots of places to sit, the wi-fi worked well, and the grounds are attractive. We didn't get a chance to sample the free breakfast, unfortunately.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from holly colorado

Posted Sep 2, 2017
It was very clean and breakfast was great. The pool was clean and was very quiet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2017
The staff was fantastic. We would stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Pictures are deceiving hotel in poor condition

Posted Aug 27, 2017
The room was disappointing the carpets were very dirty and stained. The bed only had three sheets on it and no blanket. The room didn't have a fridge nor a microwave. The bathtub was old and chipped up. The hotel grounds are in general runned down and in poor condition and the hot tub was out of order. And the breakfast was disappointing. I would not recommend staying at this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Wifi didn't work and there was basically no hot water.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Overall the room was good. The hotel staff were good. The bathroom was not the cleanest, the tub needed to be repaired becsuse the porcelain was broken. There was a hair on the floor for 3 days. There are holes in tbe wall that were not repaired possibly after putting a new towel rack up. The carpet was not vaccummed. I stepped on stuff thruout my visit. Each room should have a small fridge for snacks. Air conditioning was fine. Eith some renovations this would be a great hotel. Even with these issues i would stay again. The pool was nice but needed to be updated.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Rooms, bathrooms need updating. Grounds needed weeded and and cleaning.