Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Amie

Great Stay!

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
I was only there one night, but it was a great stay! The room was clean and comfortable, and the bathroom was super clean, too. I will definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
by kyle

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
Best hotel experience I've ever had
4 out of 5
by Donna

Clean and comfortable for business stay

Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
This was my second stay for business. The hotel staff was friendly and accommodating and the room was clean and comfortable. The restaurant has great service and delicious breakfasts - I keep getting the eggwhite wrap with spinach, mushrooms, and onion - healthy and hits the spot! My only complaint would be that the wifi is slow at best, and slows down in the evenings even more when more people are using it. It's great that the wifi is free, but I'd pay for more speed. Other than that, it was a lovely stay - even enjoyed the indoor pool and the workout room. I'll be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good experience

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Nice hotel Clean Good coffee. Would recommend it to everyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2017
No shampoo in bathroom. Restaurant that we walked to for dinner called the cops because people were fighting in the parking lot. Made us feel unsafe
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Great Hotel and Location

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Great hotel with clean rooms. Beds were comfortable and inviting. Great location with several options for dining out. Would recommend and stay again.
5 out of 5
by Brenda

Convenient Location, Clean, Comfy

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was clean and in good condition. I have 2 complaints: 1) When asked about the location of my room, all the front desk clerk could tell me was "its on the fourth floor" and when asked about other entries besides the main entry, she said there were no other entries which we all know is untrue due to fire codes. After prodding she finally pointed to an additional entry across on the other side of the room. 2) Breakfast in the restaurant was awful. I had eaten dinner there the night before. The food was delicious and the service was excellent. We were the only table they had. It was a Saturday night and the server said its more of a business hotel. Monday is like a Friday and the weekends are slow. Well this particular Sunday, they had a busy breakfast crowd and they couldn't handle it. The buffet which you have to pay for was nearly empty. The two pancakes that were left were hard. You can also order from a menu so after waiting for someone to replenish the buffet, I gave up and asked for menus. I was told "we are busy and the chef will restock the buffet as soon as he can". I never got a menu. I left. Otherwise everything was good. The bathrooms are a little small, but clean and functional. The pillows are excellent, not flat like most hotels. They actually provide both soft and firm pillows.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rock Hill

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Staff is friendly and helpful.
Cons: The way the room was laid out, there wasn't enough light, especially in the bathroom. Inset sink and no lighting around the mirror. Hard to put on t
Friendly staff. I've stayed here many times, but this was the first with an Accessible room. It was HUGE.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient but not fully satisfied

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient location off 77 - was disappointed as to how noisey the bed was, as if the screws weren't tightened every wiggle or turn it made a noise. Then first thing in the morning before checking out there was NO Hot water in the shower, had to take a cold shower then learned on the elevator down there was going to be maintenance down that afternoon - wish I was informed about that when I checked in.