Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Roman from Frankfurt (Oder)

Bed & Breakfast Ai 2 Papi

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
Pobyt w Rzymie przebiegl rewelacyjnie, fantastyczne starozytne miasto pelne przepieknych zabytkow, ktore warto zobaczyc. Mnostwo restauracji i kawiarni z pysznym jedzeniem i wysmienitymi kawami, do tego wloska moda przebija kazda inna.Rzymianie sympatyczni i bardzo pomocni ludzie, jedynym minusem w tym miescie jest komunikacja miejska a dokladnie autobusy, ktore jezdza jak chca, nalezy wiec uzbroic sie w cierpliwosc badz wybrac inny sposob przemieszczania sie. Odnosnie Bed & Breakfast Ai 2 Papi super lokalizacja, bardzo domowa atmosfera i gdybym mial ponownie wybrac sie do Rzymu to tylko i wylacznie wrocilbym do tego miejsca. Dziekuje dla Marco i Sylwi o zapewnienie pobytu na wysokim poziomie. Pozdrawiam!
3 out of 5
by Mireille from Bruxelles

retour d'expérience

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Très bel accueil. Ambiance amicale qui semble déteindre sur l'ensemble des voyageurs. Expérience chaleureuse. Site calme.
5 out of 5
by Herbert from Ried im Innkreis - Austria

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
nette, persönliche Unterkunft, sehr freundlicher und hilfsbereiter Vermieter gibt Tipps, hilft bei Buchungen, nähe Vatikan, etwas abseits von Lokale, toller kleiner Garten kommen gerne wieder
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to relax, with good service

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
We had 4 nights here and really liked it. We had a taxi booked from the airport which was waiting for us when we got off our delayed flight and took us straight there and charged the standard rate from our airport of 48€. Since there is no reception and we were there in the evening we had to call and someone then came and showed us in. The two girls working there were great, friendly and approachable, we enjoyed seeing them. The area is near to a bus stop (2 min away ) and a metro (15 min walk) there is a small grocer near for necessities and St. Peter's is about 20 minutes walk away downhill there uphill back. The entrance to the Vatican is another 10 minutes beyond St. Peter's. Overall we found Rome really walkable so that it wasn't near the centre of sights was fine by us and we liked that it wasn't too noisy at night being on a quieter road. Breakfast was decent both in variety and quality. The place was well decorated and nice, would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
by suryeon from 대한민국 서울

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
깨끗하고, 약간 시내권에 접근하기에는 먼감이있지만 지하철역하고도 가깝고 바티칸과 매우 가까워서 걸어서 15분 거리에 있습니다. 아침에 식사제공도 아주 만족스럽고, 직원도 친절하고 좋네요
5 out of 5
by Marcin from Poznan

Grate place for honeymoon :)

Posted Jul 17, 2015 on Hotels
We stay 5 nights and all was greate :) staff was helpfull and nice! Marco is really smiling person. We are happy and if we come back to Rome we will stay in Ai2Papi. Thanks for all.
5 out of 5
by Michael from Toronto

Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
Extremely nice owners. Very good location, only 10 min walking distance from the Vatican. Close to bus station.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Lovely place to stay when In Rome

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Close to public transport. We walked in to Rome on the first day, Vatican only 15 minute walk and to the centre of Rome about 30 - 45 minutes. Nice walk in, buses are slightly eratic, never know when one might show up! In regards to the b&b , the room was clean and good air conditioning ( must have ) when travelling in high season. Breakfast was good standard with fresh pastries, continental. Would highly recommend if you want a good base to explore Rome.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marseille

B&B parfait en couple

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Le personnel est très accueillant et très serviable. Nous avons pû profiter du Jacuzzi (avec participation),très romantique et idéal après une journée de marche à sillonner la capitale. Petit déjeuner servi sur la magnifique petite terrasse du B&B. Très appréciable. Très bien desservi par les transports en commun. Accès au Vatican à pied. Un peu bruyant le matin car il y a une rue juste à côté de la fenêtre. Cependant le bilan reste très positif.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay in Rome

Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is lovely and in good location, access to metro is not as good as it looks on the map, but the bus connection is very good. The staff was very nice and friendly. Only think we didn't like was quality of breakfast, Italy have such amazing food products but this hotel is using tasteless second category products. Other than that we were pleases with the stay.