Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Tønsberg

Meget hyggelige og hjelpsomt personeal

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Meget forekommende og hyggelig personale. Hotellet var rent og svarte meget godt til forventningene vi hadde, god "value for money" ! Sentralt beliggende i Testaccio, en av Romas forstader.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Luis from Barcelona

Estadía en un barrio pintoresco y formidable!

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Lo mejor del Hotel fue la atención de Helena, gran persona con una capacidad de servicio increíble, los alrededores son agradables incluida la pizzería Il Pizzettiere, donde te tratan como si te conocieran de toda la vida y te sirven comida Italiana deliciosa, mas allá del buen sabor! En cuanto al hotel, la relación calidad precio no se ajustan a los parámetros de su valor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kjetil from Røros

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Svært rimelig overnatting sentralt i Roma. Rent og ryddig. Vert Elena var kjempehyggelig. dårlig frokost,men ikke mer å forvente til denne prisen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Katharina from Berlin

Great B&B, incredibly friendly host

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
The B&B was altogether a great choice. It was our first time in Rome and the host, Elena, took lots of time explaining to us how to get around. I've never met a greater host at any apartment or B&B before. The room was little noisy, but mainly during the day due to construction work downstairs - but we weren't there to sleep, so that didn't bother us too much. Thanks Elena!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gerhard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alba

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carole from Bruxelles

Une très bonne adresse

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Voilà une bonne petite adresse pour passer un séjour à Rome ! Elena vous accueillera avec un grand sourire et ne manquera pas de vous donner toutes les informations dont vous aurez besoin durant votre séjour ! Les chambres sont jolies et très propres ! Malgré le fait que la sdb soit commune, sa propreté reste sans faille ! Le quartier Testaccio est un quartier populaire, loin de la foule où il fait bon de s'y balader ! De plus, vous serez à 20 min à pied du centre ! Bref une très bonne adresse à recommander !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eduard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay when in Rome ....

Posted Sep 19, 2015
Elena is excellent .... Would stay again & highly recommend x