Ratings based on 450 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Incubo a due passi da Termini

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Dopo una pesante giornata lavorativa nella capitale arrivare in hotel e trovare che la stanza è priva di wc è stato un incubo. Il personale dell'hotel come pure il personale di expedia sono stati latitanti nel dare una spiegazione !!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Precio justo.

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Esta en el segundo, tercer y cuarto piso en un edificio de oficinas. El desayuno se limita a pan y cafe. Las habitaciones son limpias, aunque ya estan deterioradas, el personal es un poco gruñon. Su mayor punto a favor es su cercania con ña estacion central, a 2 paradas del Coliseo, 6 del Vaticano y con todas las salidas de trenes dentro de Italia y al aeropuerto.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Derbyshire

Budget Hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2016
All comments prefaced with knowledge that hotel was booked on basis of price. Not location or facilities. However, advertised with private bathroom but apparantly a toilet isn't included?! That was down the hall. Shower was in poor condition and leaking, tiles old and dirty. Aircon leaked constantly and required towel on floor during use with water running down wall. Breakfast is indeed basic. OK if you like bread based products but if not you are better off getting fruit from local stalls in area. Staff very friendly I found, aware of limitations of hotel. Actual room was great. Nice comfy bed, lovely little balcony over road with limited view but still welcome addition and very clean. Loved the small service elevator! Location great for train station (5 mins), regular 20-30 min walk into city proper. We don't mind walk but factor it in. Local supermarket, pharmacy, ATM, bus stops all good. Some cafes but better ones in city proper. All in all hotel did what we wanted in providing a bed for night. Will probably look for deals closer to attractions next time. In the end, you get what you pay for as always.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clermont-Ferrand

Hôtel acceuillant

Posted Aug 16, 2016
A seulement 10 min de la gare, facilitant l'accès à tous les transports. Personnel aimable, pas le grand luxe mais bon rapport qualité prix. Franchement rien à dire. Chambre propre, ce qui pour moi est essentiel. Attention, le petit déjeuner n'est pas sous forme de buffet mais tout à fait correct.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bolivia

Hotel tranquilo le falta instalaciones

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Hotel tranquilo sin embargo un poco incómodo las instalaciones, bueno en roma sólo quieres dormir después de caminar tanto así q por ese lado está bien.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Napoli

Several good rooms in a condominium

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: Nice clean room (small, but large enough) with good furniture and sheets, fully equipped bathroom, good continental breakfast.
Location: Hotel located in condominium(s) around another hotel - can be confusing. Reception/restaurant is in one condo, but your room might be in the other.
The hotel is definitely good for its money. I'd suggest it to anyone looking for a short stay within 15 minutes of walking from the train station. What you must know, though, is that this hotel is situated in condominium(s) around another hotel rated 4* - this can be somewhat confusing, especially if you check-in in the middle of the night. The reception/restaurant is on the left side of the other hotel, while my room was on the right side of it - upon arrival I had to find the right door (no big sign on it), press an intercom button with the hotel's name, get my trunk upstairs to check in, leave my passport, get my trunk down, walk to the other condominium (less than 1 min but still), press the intercom on that one and get my trunk upstairs to my room. Together with the small elevators this procedure caused certain discomfort. However, the receptionist has drawn a very comprehensible visual aid for me and guided me throughout this mini-journey using the intercom, which was very helpful and much required in the situation since I was already only half-awake.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Budget hotel with few perks

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: The free breakfast of pastries and coffee. Also being located close to the action.
Cons: I didn't like the idea of paying for Wifi since this is almost a necessity.
Location: Close to Tiburtina, Termini and Republica. There's a co-op (grocery store) nearby.
I was looking for a budget hotel that is close to the downtown. They provided a decent breakfast consisting of pastries and coffee. Paying for the wifi was a bummer though. Overall it was a good experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
All was fine, except paid wifi and only sweet breakfast.
5 out of 5
by MARIIA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Hotel Baltic from Roma

Nunca mais Roma, nesse hotel!

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
o hotel de modo geral, atendeu ao que precisei, dormir uma noite para dar continuidade em minha viagem. não foi minha primeira vez em Roma, mas se dependesse desse hotel, seria! o hotel fica num prédio antigo, o elevador é velho e feito de madeira, daqueles que temos que abrir e fechar as portas manualmente, além disso é pequeno. a recepção fica no segundo andar, pra entrar no local, ainda no térreo, é preciso tocar a campainha e então pegar o elevador. o café da manhã é ruim, café, pão e croissant com geleia, e nutella, nada mais e é servido no pequeno saguão onde fica a recepção, aliás, o café é preparado, praticamente, dentro do balcão da recepção. o banheiro tinha uma ducha ruim, a água saia quente e então fria e quente de novo, além disso, o ralo entupia e ficava com uns 5cm de água e só depois de desligar a ducha e de alguns minutos a água escoava totalmente. esse também foi o único hotel em todas as minhas viagens pela Europa que não me forneceu recibo de pagamento da taxa da cidade e ainda queriam me cobrar pela Internet dizendo que a informação do site estava errada e que eles já cansaram de pedir para ser acertado mas o site não fazia, fiquei sem internet, eram 3 euros a hora. conclusão, uma espelunca!