Ratings based on 391 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great Stay

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: everything
Location: centre of city of Rome opposite the Pantheon - great location
A lovely modern hotel in perfect location overlooking Pantheon in the centre of Rome. The room had great facilities including comfy spacious bed, modern shower, coffee machine and extra touches such as hair straighteners, dressing gown and slippers. The staff were very helpful and great help with any questions we had. Highly recommend staying here and will go back to Rome and the hotel in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montpellier

Situé au coeur des principaux sites remarquables.

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Tout est faisable à pied. La position centrale de l' hôtel permets de venir facilement y reposer dans la journée. Le confort est au rdv. Très calme malgré l'agitation de la place du Panthéon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel in Bestlage

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Tolles Hotel in Bestlage mit guter Ausstattung und freundlichem Service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from München

Optimale Lage

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Wir hatten sogar ein Glätteisen im Bad. Da das Hotelpersonal mitbekommen hat,dass ich Geburtstag hatte,gabs als Überraschung eine Tafel Schokolade mit persönlicher Widmung. Ein sehr nettes Hotel in perfekter Lage. Kann ich nur weiter empfehlen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from devon

Handy location .ideal for pantheon.

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: Location good staff, clean
Cons: Owner, spend some money soundproofing .It would make a great difference.
Location: Every thing you can walk to.
Enjoyed my stay with pantheon view .It was a privilege to see such a building. You can choose a nice hotel but not the next door noisy room guest! .loud music in the jacuzzi plus the love life at 1am on. It would add to the hotel if the owner would invest in sound proofing for all his guesses . Staff all very good.but a noisy place no carpet no room insulation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel parfait pour un week end à Rome

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: Proximité du centre et des commerces, accueil, propreté.
Cons: Le vruit: on entendait la télé dans les chambres voisines et les gens rentrer dans leur chambre.
Location: En 2 jours nous avons eu le temps de voir tous les monuments importants de Rome et du Vatican.
Hotel situé sur la place du Panthéon. Cette place est chaleureuse et dynamique le soir. La chambre de l'hotel est un peu petite mais suffisante pour simplement y loger un week end. L'accueil était parfait, l’hôtesse a prit le temps pour nous expliquer les trajets à suivre pour aller visiter les divers monuments.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alicante

Excelente ubicación y muy buena atención

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Pros: Su situación y ambientación. El personal del hotel y la limpieza.
Cons: Los ruidos de las palomas por la noche y las paredes son muy finas.
Location: Cerca hay todo tipo de restaurantes, cafeterías y heladerías. Mucho ambiente en la misma plaza del hotel.
Hemos estado cuatro días de febrero de este año y nos ha gustado mucho sobretodo la situación del hotel, en la misma plaza donde está el Pantheon. La atención del personal ha sido muy buena. Un poco pequeño todo pero suficiente para estar cómodos. Lo único un poco molesto han sido los ruidos de las palomas por la noche, por lo demás, excelente.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Idéalement placé

Posted Feb 3, 2016
L'hôtel est très bien placé en plein coeur du centre historique, sur la place du Panthéon. Les chambres sont propres cependant, il y a des problèmes d'insonorisation des chambres et de wifi...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Sussex, UK

Fantastic Roman Experience

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Perfect room in a perfect location. The memory of an amazing view whilst listening to the opera singer in the square below will last a vey long time. The jacuzzi was an unexpected but very welcome surprise!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Köln

Hotel war OK

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Pros: Die Lage war am besten. Und der Preis war sehr gut. Und das man Wasser und Kaffee auf dem Zimmer umsonst hatte.
Cons: Die Fenster finde ich ein echtes Problem das man kein Tageslicht und Frischluft hat.
Location: Direkt am Pantheon. Innerhalb von 20- 25 min zu Fuß kann man sich das Colloseum anschauen und 20 min in die andere Richtung den Vatikan.
Das Hotel ist in einer sehr guten Lage . Alle Sehenswürdigkeiten waren vom Hotel aus sehr gut innerhalb15-30 Min zu Fuß zu erreichen. Das Personal war nett und freundlich. Das Zimmer war sauber. Allerdings hatten wir ein Zimmer wo unsere Fenster von dem neben Haus bedeckt waren. So dass wir kein Tageslicht hatten und keine Frischluft. Wir waren zwar den ganzen Tag unterwegs aber trotzdem zum entspannen echt nervig. War ein sehr schöner Aufenthalt trotz allem.