Ratings based on 1,976 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and quit hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Really nice and quiet hotel, even when is next to the freeway you dont hear any sound from outside, the rooms have a lot of space and also the have microwave and fridge which in my opinion is always a plus, they offer continental breakfast complementary in the morning, overall good experience stayin here definitely will stay here again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room was comfortable

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was good and hot.
Location: Conveinient to the site I was working at.
The toilet seat cover was the wrong one for the toilet, the sink stopper was broken, the floor in the bathroom was slick with some kind of film, they did not service my room one day.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 28, 2016
We had to switch rooms because there was a pocket knife found in one of the drawers of our first room - scary!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Just needed a decent place to sleep and clean up

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: It was clean, close to my event and offered a decent breakfast in the morning.
Cons: I could not bring breakfast back to my room which was annoying... We were unable to check in early, but they did check us in quite late in the evening without any complaint...
Location: The location was alright, it was quite near discovery park which was my event destination... so for me... It was pretty ideal.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Stuck for a few days

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Location: It is close to everything.
Well people where nice at the hotel but the breakfast was not good. The carpets where dirty gross. The shower had no water pressure and the "clean tub" had hairs everywhere. It stunk like all types of smoke. I will not stay here again. Bad experience it should be at a maximum a 1 1/2 stars
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Dump

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Located in an area that felt very u safe. The room was extremely run down and had a horrible smell. We had to go to the store and buy air freshener and lysol fabric disinfect ant. We did not stay the second night. The place made my skin crawl.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Hat den Namen Ramada nicht mehr verdient.

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Das ganze Hotel war abgewohnt, die Teppiche in der Lobby, in den Durchgängen und im Zimmer total verdreckt. Das Patio wurde in der Zeit unseres Aufenthaltes nicht einmal gereinigt, der Abfalleimer ebenfalls nicht gelehrt. Es waren schwarze Käfer in meinem Bett und das Bügelbrett sah aus als wäre es als Esstisch benutzt worden. Das Frühstück war okay und auch die Zimmermädchen muß man positiv bewerten, von ihren wurde alles versucht das Zimmer bewohnbar zu machen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san diego

Nice hotel but not a good staff service.

Posted Sep 24, 2016
We reserved for 5 and we just found one king bed and a sofa. I asked the staff how we can sleep if it wasn't enough beds he said they didn't have anything else. I asked him for more sheets to sleep in the floor and he said yes. After the third time he finally gave us some. It was around 11:30 pm. He told us that he gave the sheets to the wrong room before.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2016
I expected a better quality place from a "Ramada" Grounds and room were outdated, and were not kept up. The breakfast was just okay. We booked the room for 3 people... there were only enough towels for 2 people. When I asked for more, I was advised that they were out of towels and wouldn't have any available until the evening.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mpls, mn

Comfortable, no nonsense hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2016
The room was clean, the bed comfortable, and no no unnecessary frills. The kids liked the pool & hot tub. But, there was a lot of "foam" in the hot tubs that along with other maintenance issues left me feeling the hotel is a little short on upkeep. The hotel wasn't secure, the back door bar was broken, so not a very secure bldg. I took extra security precautions being a woman by myself. Seems to be a place where truck drivers stay, or out-of-town workers. I'd probably stay there again, but take the precautions I did this time. Also note: people were using the workout room and taking advantage of the masseuse service. Hotel staff were accommodating.