Ratings based on 2,811 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arlington, TX

Posted Jul 22, 2016
My family of 4 stayed here for a night during our road trip, and it was alright. We had a room mixup whenever we got there. Our key wasn't working for our room, and we were definitely surprised when someone opened the door from the inside and said it was her room! After lots of confused stares and triple checks of the room number, we went to the front desk and asked them about the situation. Apparently, the person in the room had not told the front desk that she was staying longer, so they thought it was empty. I don't blame the staff for this mixup, but it was a little frustrating considering we had just driven about 8 hours and were dead tired. The room itself was alright. We were definitely hoping for a fridge and a microwave, but unfortunately, there wasn't one in our room. The breakfast was pretty good and there was a spacious seating area. I must say, the staff was great! They were extremely friendly, and whenever the mixup happened, they worked quickly to fix it. Overall, it was comfortable enough for a night, but I don't think I would enjoy more than that one night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to both downtown and Trolley Sq

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Average place, showing its age (carpets, etc.) Convenient walking distance to sights, movies, brewpubs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from v.g., LA

I like it!

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Obviously when you don't pay to much don't expect a breakfast buffet, large pool and all you need in your room for one nigth, We where sorprised with all that! Our room was nice and clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fell unsafe

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Noise, and disconfort. Only good location. Really near main atraction at downtown but nothing else
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smelled

Posted Jul 13, 2016
the sealing in the shower was falling apart and the whole room had a horrible smell and it got worse after we showered.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Phone was missing in room. Shower TAP was broken. Dust was on carpet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zentral gelegenes Hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Wir erhielten ein sauberes Zimmer. Das kontinentale Frühstück war gut.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dead Mice and Dirty Rooms

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Worst experience. We were given a room where there was a dead mice lying on the floor. Then second time we were given a room which was not cleaned after previous users checked out, which was over 12 hrs. Then 3rd time we were given a room which had spiders, then they raised hands that they have no further rooms available. And not to mention all rooms smelled heavily of smoking. wouldn't recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2016
One draw back they need longer hours for the breakfast especially on weekends and summer time
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nevada

Location is the only thing going for this hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: Gut the entire room and start over.
Location: Easy access to the airport. Close to interstate, but not close enough to hear it.
when we opened the door to the 1st room we were given it was already occupied. The clerk got us another room. Mistakes can happen and it was fixed quickly. The room is in need of a complete renovation. Badly stained carpet, chairs, and walls. The bathroom was scary. Black all around the caulking of the tub, pealing wall paper, broken tiles. The towels and bedding were clean, but because of the poor condition of everything else the room seemed dirty. I would NOT stay here again.