Ratings based on 440 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.6 out of 5
10% of guests recommend
1.6 Room cleanliness
2.0 Service & staff
1.6 Room comfort
1.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san antonio,tx

Not a good stay

Posted Aug 23, 2016
This hotel is out dated... nasty holes on the walls... roaches ants and spiders.... I honestly stayed somewhere else... never again...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MN

Nightmare

Posted Aug 22, 2016
I left. Room was dirty. Bed was very old. Cockroaches in the room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

cockroaches and junk

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: everthing
Location: Very scary location, afraid I was going to get attacked.
This hotel looked good on the Expedia site, so I booked it. When I got there the rooms were in terrible shape, by far the worst hotel I have ever seen in my life. The room was filthy, cockroaches everywhere, the furniture looked worse than garbage picked up off the street. I am not kidding, every room was worse than the next, not what the picture shows. The service was even worse, no towels, no soap, no trash cans, my bed was literally broken in half, not one time in the 4 days did anyone come to clean my room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Roach Motel

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: It had air conditioning and the tv and microwave worked.
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: Ingram Park Mall, Lackland Air Force Base
The room was crawling with roaches, the furniture was stained, And the bathtub was not clean. I had to find the cart to get soap and towels. She was out of soap so was substituted shampoo for hand soap.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cerca de donde iba a visitar muy accesible

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Un hotel con dos camas cómodas baños y todo bien lo único que falto fumigar había cucarachas porque la gente deja alimentos abiertos y tenía cocineta esta bien para el precio esta excelente
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Great staf awful facilities..... such a shame

Posted Jul 30, 2016
During the beginning check in- everything looked very quaint and as if it had a decent amount of value. It appeared as if it were very clean. I went out and had dinner- came back- relaxed, all was well. I was enjoying an infrequent bit of quiet time away from my soon to be ex-wife. However, during my sleep, I was caused to awaken very abruptly because I felt something crawling on me. Not only where they're very small roaches in the bed, but I found some on the walls of the bedroom. This caused me to get up- leave my keys on the coffee table and go home...... crazy at home is preferable to crazy at a hotel. The staff was very nice- extremely personable and friendly. However I don't believe there was anything they could have done at that point that would have made me comfortable. So I left.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

It was filthy,and had cockroaches

Posted Jul 27, 2016
It was the filty,roach infested, the sheets had not been changed sence the last guest or more, there was mold every wher! HORRIBLE CONDITIONS!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Filthy hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Came in at midnight cause of a late flight got to the front desk. She gave me a key so I can check the room before she can check me in? I can tell already this is not going to be good. Got to the room it's filthy and bugs are crawling around. It was late I need a place to stay so I have to deal with it. And I will say never again in this motel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Juan,Tx

Bad....

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Room never got cleaned there was roaches, only one towel they gave us and they never changed our sheets would ask for stuff and they said no one was here to get it..Front desk guy was always on the phone..It was just bad wouldn't stay again there at all...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Filthy, roaches,cig smell, drug den, never go ther

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: leaving it
Cons: large tracker and a lot of dumpsters for the toxic remnants- after the demolition.
Location: super far from anything but the sun, super hot, no air conditioner.
the most filthy, cigarette smelling, mud tracks on the floor, roaches crawled on me in two minutes of laying down, on what seemed like a cardboard box for a mattress, no towels, toilet was poop smeared, only stayed twenty minutes and had to leave. never ever go to this place. drug den. I booked and pre-paid for three nights, stayed minutes. lost all my money, super baddest of the bad.