Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.6 out of 5
6% of guests recommend
1.8 Room cleanliness
2.0 Service & staff
2.0 Room comfort
1.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty and smelly

Posted Aug 13, 2016
The bathroom floor was dirty ... I couldnt breath comfortable because it had this weird smell
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Horrible Hotel

Posted Jun 25, 2016
We checked in around 10:30, staff was rude and abrupt. Went up to the room found bedbugs crawling around and pillow cases and sheets with yellow stains. We checked out about 1/2 later. They didn't want to return our money so had to argue with themy about that. Never ever will I book another room there it was just nasty.
4 out of 5
by Ryan

El Cajon 2016

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Was good
1 out of 5
by Gustavo from Milton Ontario Canada

nightmare

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
horrible
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Mar 21, 2016
You only get 2 towles for 3 guest it's durty went for coffee no coffee durty just not a good place at all
3 out of 5
by Joel from Utah

Bare-Bones Hotel

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels
If you're looking for a place to sleep, this is it. This hotel offered what we needed...no frills. The building is old and run-down, but the room was a little larger than a normal room and the bed was better than I expected. It is located close to shopping and close to the interstate.
1 out of 5
by Brenda from Tucson

Front Desk needs training

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Pros: nothing- will not recommend or stay at this facility again
Cons: trained personnel, more courteous.
Location: n/a
I booked a hotel night for my employee. He had a hard time checking in since the front desk associate was asking him to pay for the room when it was paid in full thru expedia. I contacted Expedia and they spoke with front desk and my employee was able to checked in. About 1 later (9:30pm) front desk called the room again to asked for credit card. I had to make a second call to Expedia and everything was handled right. I will not be staying in this hotel nor will be making any reservation for my employees to stay here. Front desk need to be more courteous. I tried talking to her and all she could say was call expedia. Very rude, no apology given.
1 out of 5
by amber logan 024

horrible

Posted Feb 26, 2014 on Orbitz
This place is the worst hotel I've ever had to pay to not stay in. The staff and the management were completely rude and unreasonable. The room I payed for had urine in the toilet next to the microwave I spotted a cockroach walking on the table literally took my own shoe off to kill it. Went to get my money refunded and they refused to check me out of their hotel which made it so I only got half my refund that took all night to even get.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gross

Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels
The rooms smelled like smoke and I saw a cockroach in the room!!! The walls were disgusting never again will I stay. Nothing like the pictures.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very old and poor quality equipment

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Pros: None
Cons: At least fix something that is already broken inside the rooms. And make the room clean
The water hose is broken. We've waited a few hours for them to clean out another room and get the key. We had to flush the toilet first coming in due to there was stuff inside....terrible maintenance so to speak.