Ratings based on 1,522 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016
Comfy bed and pillows. Quality of room though terrible. My door frame was broken so every noise I could hear especially the planes landing every 10 minutes. My air conditioning didn't work in the room since it was an old school swamp cooler. Also in the shower there was hair that was not mine along the walls. The only positive was the continental breakfast and the comfort of the bed
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Chose this hotel based on price and location. In town for a conference. Everything was fine.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

There are nicer places for this price

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Room was tiny, jets fly over the building every few minutes, there is no parking for the hotel. You can only park on the metered street or pay about $20/day for an uncovered space in an open parking lot kind of nearby.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No internet in rooms

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Room was small but reasonable. A bit noisy but bearable. Toilet refilled for 10 seconds every 2 mins which was annoying. The worse thing was no Internet in any room the whole time. Cell phone service was weak too. Don't stay here if you need to communicate with the outside world.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX.

Neat hotel in a nice location and kept clean.

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Overall good experience with friendly staff and okay breakfast. The only problem we had is that our room seemed to be in a dead spot so the Internet in the room did not work. It worked once you stepped outside. I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2016
Small room, needs paint job, but room was clean, elevator kind of slow...NO Parking huge problem
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2016
Price amount was just right, and the location was perfect
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for a spot to sleep

Posted Feb 18, 2016
Our original room (#203)was not up to par, but we were graciously moved by the night shift desk man. Our second room was much better. parking was atrocious. Had I known that I would need to pay $19/day, I may have chose to stay elsewhere. But we were really only in need of a place to sleep, as we were vacationing, and visiting family. Breakfast was ok. A nice selection.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy stay :)

Posted Feb 17, 2016
Love the outdoor breakfast daily, conveniently has a laundry facility.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No water for the entire day.

Posted Feb 14, 2016
Kept saying the water would be back on in an hour. The next morning they said they'd refund 1/2 the cost but in reality they debitted my card twice. So I paid extra to have no water