Ratings based on 676 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

People there was nice but...

Posted Jul 18, 2016
There was no toilet paper so I was trying to call the office but our room phone was broken, so I had to go to the office to let them know. Also there was no stopper for the bath tab. So I couldn't take bath. Only take shower. Then I couldn't go to bed sooner because of the noise from the street also from the FWY.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Good amenities but full or roaches.

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: Room looks modern. Nice bed. Has a fridge and a microwave.
Cons: Kill the roaches
Location: Location is close to freeways, walking distance to park but hard to get there without crossing a very busy road without a pedestrian lane.
When we first checked in we immediately saw roaches crawling on the table, we notified front desk to do something or move to a cleaner room. We were told that a room on second level was available but at that point we decided to stay in the appointed room because we were tired and we already cleaned most of the room. The AC vent was also very dusty as well as the window blinds. We spent an hour just trying to clean the room. The following day there were tiny roaches on the bathroom floor and the most disgusting thing was that a big roach crawled on our bed. This is my first time to experience roach infestation in a hotel. Will never come back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from E

Dirty sheets.

Posted Jun 30, 2016
For the price is okay but I didn't like that when we checked in we notice blood dots in the sheets. We went to Walmart to buy our own linen. Not happy with my stay, but that's what I get for been cheap. Not happening again. Also there was no parking, people park in random spots instead. we had to park all the way by the street.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malmö

När motorvägen

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Ok hotell om man bara behöver någonstans att sova. Vi stannade tyvärr 3 nätter och skulle inte boka detta motell igen om vi skulle stanna fler än en natt! Taskigt rum, helt ok internet, stor parkering. Området känndes shady på kvällen (motellet sitter ihop med en limo-firma!?). Frukosten bestod av kaffe, söta kakor, flingor och brödrostsvåfflor. Stort plus att de hade bröd till frukosten! Ovanligt bland motell i USA.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Posted May 17, 2016
Had an extremely short stay, room was very run down, walls had cracks and unfinished. Also, saw a mouse trap in the room.
4 out of 5
by Rafael from Porto Alegre

Bom custo/benefício

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel no estilo americano que você estaciona o carro em frente a porta. Wi-Fi grátis, café da manhã, fácil acesso a Freeway 5 que leva ao centro, 5 minutos da praia.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic hotel, clean and friendly staff. Good short

Posted Apr 27, 2016
I was looking for inexpensive one night stay near enough to the airport, but far enough not to heat planes. This hotel had the best ratings of $100 and less options. Room was clean and staff very friendly; comfy bed overall positive experience for a short term stay
4 out of 5
by Pablo Roberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Brandon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Emma from Norrköping

Bra för pengarna.

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Bra plats för kortare vistelse. Nära till det mesta.