Ratings based on 333 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Todo muy bien excepto dos personas del personal de recepción yo me hospedo seguido ahi por cuestiones de trabajo sólo k habeces les he pedido k me entreguen la habitacion una o dos hrs antes del check in y no lo hacen cuando ya han tenido las habitaciones listas porque he preguntado con las housekipping
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Not recommended for single females traveling

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: This hotel was a motel and not a safe location. People hang out all night long outside drinking and smoking. I left and was refused a refund for my remaining nights.
Cons: This location was not safe with people hanging outside all night until 2am, I left with bug bites all over my legs and felt very unsafe in the dark surroundings with people hanging around next to the freeway.
Location: unknown left
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ventura, CA

Affordable, clean, close to airport

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: The Fish Market restaurant nearby is a good dinner place.
What can I say. This was an okay place to stay. Everything about it was adequate to better than adequate and the price was right, given the cost of other accommodation sin this area. Main point: clean and professional staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Livermore, Ca

A place to sleep

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: Quick, convenient, decent price. You get what you pay for.
Cons: Water pressure Blankets
Location: Next to freeway, easily go north to San Francisco or South towards San Jose, etc.
Had a family emergency and had to find a place to sleep for the night on short notice, found this place. Front desk employee was very polite. Room was fairly nice, dad liked that there was a fridge and microwave. Bathroom was a bit small, shower head was not properly attached to the wall. Low water pressure when I tried to shower. Beds were ok wish the blanket was a bit thicker or something. Woke up to lots of doors slamming around 7am shook my room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Soesterberg

Makkelijk bereikbaar

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Mooi hotel, dichtbij het vliegveld en de snelweg. Goed ontbijt en ruime parkeergelegenheid. De ligging van dicht bij de snelweg geeft te denken dat je veel lawaai zult hebben maar dit is iets waar je totaal geen last van hebt als je op de kamer bent. Vriendelijke gastvrije mensen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Fairly clean, safe, quiet, and good value

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: Value, Friendliness, Convenience and Cleanliness NOTE: Value - prices for Hotels change daily; some days it might seem expensive hotel/motel
Cons: Room was missing a "do not disturb" sign; or a "do not clean today sign". To save water, it should include this option.
Location: Close to main freeway to San Francisco. Fairly large mall is 400 feet away with super market and restaurant Short walk to larger shopping area
Stayed 9 days in Sept in room in building closest to Freeway. Room: clean, fair size, slight scent but nothing too strong (not smoke or too unpleasant). Noise: room faced away from freeway - fairly quiet (couldn't hear cars - slight traffic hum). Nearby mall and Denny's had daily 4 AM garbage bin pickup. these were noisy and consistent for about 10 to 15 minutes. it could wake you up if you had the window open. A/C noise: It is a typical AC unit that is mounted about 5 feet away from bed...so it could be disturbing... You can manually control it; so I turned the fan and AC off at night. In the hot summer, this might not be possible. In Fall, it was OK. Room cooled down in about 30 minutes from 80F to 72C. Not bad. Breakfast: Simple and pretty healthy: Protein: hard boiled eggs, milk. Cereals: Corn flakes and cherios. Fruits: apples and limited number of bananas. Pastries: danishes and muffins. Bread: white and brown. Orange juice too. Staff: Professional. check in was 5 minutes; check out was 2 minutes. Easy as pie. Surroundings: Asian mall next door (400 feet) with a large super market (cheap fresh produce and opens early 8:30 AM). Several (Japanese Fusion, Chinese, Mexican) restaurants in the mall. Chinese bakery in the mall. Denny's is next to the mall. So convenient if you don't like the breakfast at the hotel... Grand slam it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Das Hotel liegt direkt an der Autobahn und in einem asiatisch angehauchten Einzugsgebiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Had no issues, hotel is comparable to a holiday inn.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Bad hotel experience

Posted Sep 16, 2016
The room cost around $300 for one night. The room was old and the carpet was torn. There were also bugs in the bathroom. Towels were worn. You could hear the people in the next room. Would not stay here again. It wasn't worth the money and did not feel safe. We didn't have much of a choice of where to stay because other places were sold out. I feel they took advantage of that. I don't really have anything nice to say about this place. Front desk attendant didn't really act like they cared about their job. I wasn't going to keep going on about this hotel and how awful it was but this review process says they want to hear more.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel to stat. Extremely dirty and smelly

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Please dont even think of visiting this hotel. Its a worst hotel. I booked it and left tge hotel to book another. But couldn't stay there