Ratings based on 1,444 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
39% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Comfortable clean and location was easy to get around the city
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dresden

zentral gelegenes Hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Frühstück ist im Zimmerpreis inbegriffen. Die Auswahl ist nicht sehr groß aber reicht, um in den Tag zu starten.
Cons: Leider war unsere Toilette 2 Tage nicht benutzbar - verstopft. Wir wurden mit der Beseitigung des Schadens immer wieder vertröstet. Parkplatz übervoll
Das Hotel liegt zentral an der Market St. in SF. Bus und Bahn sind schnell erreichbar. Die Haltestelle für die Fahrt mit der U-Bahn zum Flughafen ist nur ca. 15 Gehminuten entfernt. Allerdings ist die Gegend nicht sehr sauber und man sieht allerhand "komische" Gestalten. Nachts würde ich die Gegend meiden.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from So. Cal

Didnt get what I paid for

Posted Jul 24, 2016
I booked 2 queens and got 2 doubles; the air conditioner didnt work in the first room and barely worked in the second. Initial desk clerk was rude about they type of credit card I used because he was unfamiliar with it. I paid $15 for parking only to find a full parking lot and no parking so I had to park on the street (with no refund). Witnessed a drug deal right out front after checking in; the only good thing was location. Not worth the price or discomfort.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Infested hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Horrible my girlfriend and myself ended up in the hospital after staying here.. Woke up horribly sick, with golf ball sized bites all over our body's.. I AM WARNING YOU DO NOT STAY HERE, THIS PLACE NEEDS TO BE CLOSED DOWN!!! EXPEDIA IM DISAPPOINTED YOU COULD HAVE A HOTEL FOR YOUR CUSTOMERS TO STAY IN LIKE THIS GARBAGE...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Shady

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Clearly you get what you pay for, we arrived at the hotel late at night and there was all kinds of shady people in the parking lot area. Rooms were not very clean, it doesn't look like they use bleach on their linen or towels. First Hotel I've been to that they actually charge $100 deposit on the credit card for the room...no I would not recommend this place to anyone unless you are in a very tight budget.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AR Txas

horrie experience

Posted Jul 13, 2016
There was prostitution in the hotel and homless people sleeping in the parking lot cracks in the shower no bed apreads on the beds just the sheets i had my kids with me and they were scared and unconfortable we booked 2 rooms and ended sleeping in one just a horrific experience
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Nice hotel to stay at if you need a last minute place to stay. Very clean and staff was friendly. Wifi was high speed which is important for any hotel to have. My complaint is that its a bit small and parking lot is small.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

You get what you paid for

Posted Jul 7, 2016
The title says it all. I don't even know where to begin. Checking in was not pleasant what so ever. The young lady at the counter had a "what do you want" type of attitude instead of being approachable. Expedia claimed that the hotel had breakfast but I didn't see anything or was even given the time or place they'd be serving. Took a shower and the water leaked in to the bedroom. One of the beds was so uncomfortable! I could literally feel the springs of the mattress. Lastly what really upset me the most is that at check in I was not told I needed a permit from the hotel to park in their parking lot! Seriously why can't they be courteous and let they're guest know. What if my car didn't get towed or I got a citation of any sort. I will never ever go back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vejbystrand, Sweden

Billigt, centralt men lyhört

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Rent och rymligt. Lyhört i alla ledder. En del hemlösa i omgivningen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Good location, but parking is difficult. There are not as many parking places as rooms.