Ratings based on 1,766 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Cons: The hotel staff at the breakfast room need to improve people skills be caring, welcoming.
The rooms smelled like a lot of bleach. In a way it was a good things b/c at least you know they were disinfected however if they smelled nicer it would of been better. Overall it was an OK experience for 1 night
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles CA

Horrible wouldn't recommend

Posted May 30, 2017
Horrible wouldn't recommend it I was told to leave a deposit after I had already paid my room than they charge me for a parking when I checked out, no restroom in the lobby or breakfast room have to to go to your room they said when we ask to used the restroom in the breakfast room, dont go there plus the room next door had a party called the front desk never send anybody to cheyon them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from v

Very nice hotel. All the staff is friendly and the

Posted May 23, 2017
This hotel is very clean and safe. The staff is friendly and the facilities is very clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

San Fran's First Glance

Posted May 17, 2017
I know it was a cheap motel, but it was pretty nasty. Homeless and addicts running around outside. The staff was great I must admit they worked with what they had.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad for a hotel in central sanfo

Posted May 3, 2017
I liked it. No issues. The only thing is they had me put in deposit money but i didnt get it back. As i just phoned in to check out and i payed cash.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2017
Rooms are creepy. Furniture old and scratched. No screens on the Windows. It gave me a feeling as if I stayed at the Bates motel. Never again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TO, Canada

Not for anyone looking for clean, comfortable stay

Posted May 2, 2017
Terrible. Not a hotel for small kids or elderly, or if looking for clean, safe hotel. Too many locals, if not transients, noisily hang around hallways at night or occupy other rooms (aged, old furniture/bath, possibly bug-infected). Travelodge, Expedia should take this hotel off ads until these issues are fixed. Checked out early and found a much safer hotel in the area for a bit more.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a win

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Not stoked. Very loud and outdated. Toilet super low to the ground.... They are making me type 50 characters but really this review was over a while ago and is now just dragging on.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J

Better than Alpha

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Room was decent, fridge had a puddle of water in front of it. Forgot to say Something, heard talking and ppl walking by our room. Didnt help that our room was right at the end on the first floor. But bed was really comfy, TV was no good couldn't hear n e thing and there was no curtain in the bathroom. Felt like there were ppl looking in. All in all, it was ok. :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

it was a koo stay

Posted Apr 24, 2017
it was ok the only thing I didn't like was house keeping just went in without waiting or knocking on the door