Ratings based on 567 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Not a bad hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Hotel was nice and clean, perfect area for food and beach close by. Pool was not working which was dissapointing and the room was very humid which led to some areas being damp.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Last hour reservation but it really worth it!

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Last hour reservation but it really worth it! I love it and I would come again! Nice rates, nice rooms and a really big bed with more than 5 pillows ! I'll really recommend this hotel!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Woodbridge

Just to sleep

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Air in room not very good, breakfast was usually cold
4 out of 5
by Yoandy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by RICHARD

Hidden Gem in el condado, PR

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
This Hotel is off the beaten path and hard to find at first, but its located next to the lagoon and 5 mins from the beach, me and my girlfriend took a morning walk at the beach and couldn't be happier. parking is limited but the staff is very accommodating and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Caribbean

My Comfort Inn Stay

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Pros: Staff. Location.
Cons: Minor renovations.Complete paint job. Get a new sign. Fix elevator so it runs more smoothly. Variation to breakfast. Fruit. Exclude ham in eggs!!!!
Location: Restaurants of every kind. Laundry near by. Public transport access. Friday night activities nearby. Beach footsteps away. Old San Juan trolley tour.
The hotel appears to be in need of renovations. When we drove up we were disappointed. We were warmly greeted at the front desk and that made such a difference. The rooms was clean and kept clean, hotel staff was very helpful and friendly and respectful. The AC is very loud. Walls are very thin. Loved the convenience of the location, lots of places to eat, laundry near by, Walmart, CVS and Walgreens are all within walking distance, public transport near by. No variation to the breakfast doesn't change but there are lots of options nearby. There was a rate reduction since the time of the booking and the hotel gave me a refund for the difference. That was particularly nice of them. In all had a good stay. No major complaints.
4 out of 5
by Lorena

Super affordable for great location

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
If you want to stay in condado and not spend a fortune, this is a great hotel! Excellent service, good breakfast, walking distance to great dining, shops, and the beautiful beach!
5 out of 5
by ROSA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Parking Bleh, Service Nice

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
$15 a day for parking, but they only have like 10 spots available which isn't enough. There is parking around the hotel, the meters are broken so you don't have to pay but they're typically full. Staff was really nice. Our cards were deactivated each day some how so we kept having to go down to get them to active them again. Hotel was clean and comfy. Breakfast was large and hot.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Worst hotel stay ever!

Posted Jun 24, 2017
The best part of this hotel was the young lady at the front desk. She was very pleasant and very helpful in pointing us in the right direction in San Juan. Hotel wasn't what I would call the best quality to feel comfortable and get a good night's sleep. First off, shower was not cleaned properly; there was long strands of hair still on the walls of the shower. Luckily we brought some antibacterial wipes in our luggage. Second, the towels were grossly discolored. Ive never stayed at a hotels where the towels are supposed to be white but they're two shades of dingy yellow. This establishment needs to invest in a better quality laundry service. Third, the sheets were dirty. Yes, dirty! I guess housekeeping forgot to change the linen bcuz there were noticeable brown stains on the sheets. Elevators are outdated and overall look of the hallways remind me of an old apartment building. Hotel is close enough to take an Uber to Old San Juan or walk to the beaches or stroll around to some of the souvenir shops. Would not recommend this hotel to anyone and definitely will not be staying here again.