Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
21% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a great experience

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Pros: Nothing comes to mind.
Cons: The shower water was cold. Coming out of the faucet it was hot. When shower was engaged the water was cold.
Location: Only went there to rest and sleep .
Through Expedia I reserved a suite. When we arrived at hotel we could not have the suite because our small dog was with us. Instead, we were given a regular room in the animal section.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Great, full breakfast is why we reagularly stay there. Clark’s is right across the street for dinner.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lancaster, PA

Old, unkept, and filthy

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Pros: It was close to I-95
Cons: cleaning the rooms to remove the dirt, not push it around. Repair/maintain rooms to meet building code.
Location: There is a wendy's across the parking lot and a few local shops (bait and tackle, general store, etc...) You're better off driving to another exit.
Our room smelled of mold, sheets had blood/biological stains, floors were absolutely disgusting, shower leaked, sink leaked, rooms had electrical outlets and cable hookups hanging out of the walls with missing wall plates. Bathrooms were covered in a layer of bio-film. Truly disappointed with our stay. Having stayed in cheap/affordable hotels before this was far below all expectations. We had our kids leave their shoes on because the floor turned their feet black.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horror

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was superb. The manager was heartfelt and accommodating.
Cons: Cleanliness in the outside walkway was not adequate. Treatment for bed bugs needed in hospitality suite.
The accommodations were sufficient. Unfortunately, our only take away was the horror -- bed bugs feasted ON US -- in the hospitality suite. DO NOT reserve the hospitality suite unless the hotel manager confirms compliance with county requirements for treatment after notification and they treated the sofa bed for bed bugs. We suffered horrible biting. Completely infested!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very dirty and outdated

Posted Aug 23, 2017
This was one of the worst hotels we have ever stayed at. The room smelled horrible and was very dirty. There was hair in the shower. The pool was so cloudy we couldn't even see the bottom. There was a dead kitten in the parking lot the whole time we were there, no one ever cleaned it up. This hotel would be best if they closed down.
2 out of 5
by Jeanette

Unhappy customer

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
The only reason why I chose quality inn because I was told that all the rooms was newly renovated. The bathrooms / rooms was half clean they had urine spots running down the front of the toilet. Breakfast was great and the waitress was great
4 out of 5
by Derrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay away

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
The moment you walk inside the room, the smell of cigarettes are all over. We stayed here overnight and never again will we stay here.
3 out of 5
by Jacqui

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
Basic hotel with a good breakfast but not very clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel in upgrading transition

Posted Jul 11, 2017
It appeared the hotel was in the process of upgrading and still had a ways to go but still provided basic comforts while in transition. The price was very reasonable for the room provided and the free breakfast was excellent - not just a continental breakfast but full service restaurant breakfast.