Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic views and loved the spa!

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely place just on the side of the main part of Fira so nice a quiet while only a 2 minute walk to the shops. The spa and pool were refreshing and of course the views are fantastic!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

staff attitude is not very good, everthing is slow

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: view and swimming pool
We check in at 4pm, but the staff said that the room was not ready to check in. They did not explain to us and just let us waiting at the lobby. After we check in, the television is not work. The hotel location was good, it is very near the main street. The swimming pool is very good and the view is excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Nonis is right in the heart of Fira. It offers a picture perfect sunset location away from the maddening crowds . Hotel staff were helpful and hospital . Room was large and clean though wifi in the room was erratic. Would recommend friends and family to stay at Nonis.
5 out of 5
by Juan Carlos

SURPRINSINGLY GREAT!

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay in Santorini, the staff is really nice and helpful. The view from the patios on each level is marvelous and walking distance (3min) from all the restaurants ans shops. An overall great experience in this place...
5 out of 5
by Paul from Melbourne

Beautiful

Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
Great location and service. We arranged transfers from the airport and to the port without a problem. Great rooms and views to die for. Loved it
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great view, mediocre apartments

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
The address provided on their website and on all search engines does not correspond with the actual location. This led us to cart our luggage up and down narrow staircases for over an hour searching for the place, which was exhausting in the heat, especially after a long ferry ride. No transfer offered from port, and transfer to the port on checkout was going to be 20 EUR. To get hot water in the room, you need to switch it on for 10 minutes beforehand and the machine makes quite a loud noise, even when turned off. Our "private balcony" was also directly next to the complex's courtyard with no partition so there was no privacy. Could often hear other guests talking while in our room. Aside from that, the apartments do have great views, which I suppose is what you are paying for!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Noni's Apartment hotel a hidden Gem!

Posted May 12, 2015
Traveled for our 15 year anniversary to Santorini. Noni's Apartments has incredible views of the Aegian Sea! Spacious rooms, with a stellar location and staff. Knowledgeable and understood how to exceed your expectations. My husband and I loved the location easy access to walk into town, to local taverns, shops, and tours. Highly recommend.. We most certainly will stay there again in our travels.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well, not recommended during low season.

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: I like the location.
Cons: Hot water, receptionist, cleanliness.
Location: The city center is within walking distance. Then you can find everything in the city center.
It seems that during low seasons, they were understaffed. When I arrived around 4pm the day of check in, nobody was there at the reception desk. The day I check out, I told the receptionist that I'm going to come back at 5:20pm for my luggage, guess what, nobody was there at 5:20pm. I was really in a panic at that time because I could not leave without my luggage and I was going to miss my ferry if I kept waiting. Luckily, someone who was trying to check in at the same time. So he called their phone number and someone finally showed up. Let's talk about the room. The couch in the living room was not quite clean. There was several stains on the cover. You had to wait for 20 minutes for the hot water to heat before every shower. This is a disaster especially for the morning unless you keep the heater open the whole night. The so called sea view was only available in the living room through a small window. Also, it's more the view of the patio than the view of the sea. The image for standard room with sea view was deceptive on this website. In my opinion, it does not worth the extra dollars for the view. I'm glad the room was equipped with a refrigerator and utensils. But there was not a minibar in the refrigerator. It was empty! The utensils were aparently not used for quite some time and was not clean enough.
5 out of 5
by karan from Canada

Excellent 4 Night Stay

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed there for 4 nights in Nov this year. I can't say enough about this place, I think it's a hidden gem. The room we got was overlooking the Caldera. The views from the hotel are absolutely beautiful. The hotel is located quite centrally in Fira. It's about a 5 min walk to the main town - so you avoid the large crowds and you're very close if you need anything. A large convenience store (Carrefour) is just around the corner as well in case you prefer to buy wine/beer/groceries. Julia, the main person at the front desk is an absolute sweetheart. She checked on us regularly, got morning coffee, gave us tips on places to visit, and helped get us good deals on Car rentals. The only one minor quip I have is the wifi was a bit unstable (probably due to the weather). But all in all, we had a great time at Noni's.
4 out of 5
by Single young female from Sydney Australia

Great location and fancy hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels
Good choice for what we were after, a bed a bit uncomfortable, and hard to do make hot water, with sometimes no internet, but overall good value for the price. Hospitality and communication - top!