Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monza

Un buon hotel vicino al centro

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Se si vuole spendere relativamente poco, e avere un buon hotel, questo hotel va più che bene. L'importante è nn avere troppe pretese. Stanza molto piccola, bagno ancor di più, ma c'è tutto e perfettamente funzionante : cassaforte, clima, frigo, tv, ogni gg pulizie e cambio.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cagliari, Italia

Grazioso albergo in posizione strategica

Posted Aug 12, 2016
L'albergo è ubicato a 10 minuti a piedi dal centro di Fira, il capoluogo di Santorini, fulcro della vita notturna dell'isola nonché località migliore dell'isola, dalla quale partono tutti i bus per le varie località dell'isola. L'albergo è in condizioni eccellenti, camere piccole ma estremamente comode, pulizia quotidiana e perfetta. Wi-Fi perfettamente funzionante. La struttura è gestita da una coppia di simpatici anziani la cui gentilezza e disponibilità è immensa. Sempre pronti ad aiutare i propri clienti, offrono inoltre un transfer gratuito da e per l'aeroporto. Concludendo, l'albergo è super consigliato per chi vuole risparmiare alloggiando nella zona migliore di Santorini. Rapporto qualità/prezzo eccellente.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by valeska

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
BUENA UBICACIÓN, TIENE PARKING GRATIS Y PISCINA
3 out of 5
by Harald from Trondheim

Santorini

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
Greit nok for en kortere stund
4 out of 5
by Stephan from Toulouse

Petit village et mer

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
Très joli maison fleurie très près de la mer pour se reposer, la kitchenette est vraiment bas de gamme et permet à peine de faire des pâtes. La chambre est spartiate et les robinets fuient. On a l impression de camper ce n est pas désagréable.
4 out of 5
by MIWA from TOKYO

アットホームで癒される

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
バス停から徒歩10分 受付のおばちゃんとおじいちゃんが優しくて可愛い。が英語は苦手な模様。 何故か私の予約が入ってなかったようだけど、部屋があってよかった。 エレベーターは無い。 部屋はエアコンや冷蔵庫もあって良い感じだがバスルームが残念。シャワーカーテンが短いので水浸しになる。 Wifiはほぼ安定していた。 徒歩でフィラのバスステーションまで10分強、そこからイアまでバスで30分。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melb

Good location, love staff

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Cute little family owned hotel with absolutely everything you need, including a small but well utilised swimming pool! Hotel room was cleaned everyday, fresh towels ect. Owners speak only partial English but incredibly helpful when needed, they were even nice enough to drive us to a different bus stop so we wouldn't miss our ferry! Very budget accomodation but everything you need in a cute little hotel - and at an extremely good price for Santorini! Wifi was also great in our room! Bus stops literally out the front to take you to Oia, Perissa and other beaches, and it's only a 10 minute walk to the centre of Fira
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from regensburg,bayern

ideal für die letzten urlaubstage

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Pros: die gastfreundschaft und herzlichkeit der besitzer, die einfachen aber sauber gehaltenen zimmer und der kleine pool der zur entspannung dient
Cons: vielleicht mehrere deutsche tv programme..gibt nur eines.tafel an eingang zu pool wegen öffnungszeiten
Location: das hotel befindet sich außerhalb von thira stadt in katherathos.ausflüge mit dem bus an die strände .10 min. bummel zur stadt mit sonnenuntergang
wir sind jeden sommer für 3 wochen auf den kykladen.verbringen unseren urlaub auf naxos.da wir immer wieder erleben müssen das fähr- und flugverbindung in die heimat sehr schwer innerhalb weniger stunden abzuwickeln sind haben wir uns schon seit jahren dazu entschlossen den vorletzten und letzten tag auf santorin zu verbringen .so können wir stressfrei am letzten tag in unseren flieger steigen!!! die tage auf naxos sind immer sehr entspannt da wir ein "heimspiel" hier haben.wir kennen viele einheimische,die besten tavernen und bars sind uns bekannt und wir treffen jeden sommer immer wieder leute aus verschiedenen ländern...an den stränden oder in der stadt...mit denen sich sogar freundschaften entwickelt haben.also alles gut.
4 out of 5
by Juste from Dublin, Ireland

Excelent

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is placed 10-15 minutes from the city center which was very convenient. Places to eat at, supermarket and a bus stop is right beside the hotel which was great! Service was great,lovely people, felt like I was home :))