Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, walking distance to the beach.

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Beach location & access to public transport.
Cons: Only very minor things. Shower head needed a wall bracket & TV was very old. Great value, all things considered.
Maria our host was an absolute delight. Nothing was too much trouble. Great experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2016 by Maria, Hotel Management
Thank you very much! :)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Typical Greek Studio Near to Beach

Posted Sep 13, 2015
Nice clean studio, air conditioming. worked well no extra charge. This is a practical Greek island studio near to the beach, the owner was very helpfull and friendly Only niggle was that the showerhead could not be attached to the wall
3 out of 5
by Takushi

毎日掃除してくれます。

Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
ここはビーチに近いです。 ここからフィラへのバス は20分に一本位出ています。寝具は広く 泥の様に眠ることができます。足が 棒になるまで歩いたので助かりました。 宿のそばにはスーパーがあり、買い だしも容易です。毎日 掃除が入ります。周りが殺風景なのを 除けばいい宿で、あなたもリゾートで貴 婦人の気分を味わえると思います。と にかくオーナーが親切で、色々な 注目は受け付けてくれるので、 意思ははっきり伝えましょう。
5 out of 5
by Emmy from Somerset

Fabulous!!!

Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic! Owners were amazing! Awesome location, great customer service and rooms were cleaned daily to a high standard. Balcony was great for us as we made dinner in our room for a couple night. Everything was great the only downfall for us was the water pressure, it was still good for a shower though :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia

Nice hotel. Near everything.

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Nice family run hotel. Easy to get to. Close to beach and shops. Comfortable and relaxing. Internet was slow but was true for the whole area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ontario, canada

Clean simple lodging close to the beach

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: We liked the staff and the location, which is at first very hard to find. It is close to the beach and the main street of Perissa.
Cons: We would have appreciated a better shower.
We came to Santorini as a large family and booked this room as an afterthought to have some peace and quiet and yet be close to the villa that everyone else was staying in. The room was large and roomy, the air conditioner worked well, it was definitely quiet and peaceful and very clean. The staff was lovely. We were provided with ample drinking water.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Anna&Andrea

Ottima location,molto tranquillo

Posted Sep 2, 2012
Studio a conduzione famigliare .Le camere sono dotate di aria condizionata, mini cucina con frigo e forno elettrico e un piccolo bagno. Gli ambienti sono puliti e la pulizia viene eseguita quotidianamente. La zona è molto silenziosa lo studio è circondato da altri studio. La spiaggia di Perissa,molto bella e ben organizzata, dista circa 100m.2 lettini in pelle ed un ombrellone in paglia si possono noleggiare direttamente in spiaggia per solo 6\7€ al giorno! Lo studio è in un`ottima location sia per fare mare che per visitare le altre spiagge\paesi. Sulla strada principale a 150m si possono organizzare tour con barca,noleggiare scooter e c`è la fermata della corriera che fa il giro dell`isola. I proprietari sono molto gentili e super disponibili per spiegare quali sono le spiagge migliori da visitare e i ristorantini meno turistici.