Ratings based on 1,245 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tukwila, Seattle

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Mattresses
Location: Just close to the airport
Everything is just okay. The mattress is not very comfortable. Cleanliness is fine.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BC

Never again!

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: not much
Cons: everything I am sure there was trafficking going on in the other rooms
Location: my conference at the golf course, noisy airplanes and highway traffic
toilet would not flush, chewed up toilet seat, rusty chair in the shower I just felt ukky the whole time I was there!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver, bc

Noisy hotel, Wifi didn't work, terrible breakfast

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Check in was easy, evening staff was friendly. Room had a weird overwhelming car air freshener smell that wouldn't go away. Hotel was noisy as it was literally next to the highway. Morning staff tried charging us twice for the cot we used and when we told them it had crumbs / dirt on it, they didn't even apologize let alone refund us. Breakfast was terrible and not worth waking up for. The "free wifi" never worked once on our three devices.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lenore, Id.

Not a good place to stay

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: The staff were friendly
Cons: Everything.
Location: There is mini markets and fast food within walking distance.
Parking was horrible. They were filled up with people that were not at the hotel. The hotel was run down and dirty. The rooms were old and smelled moldy. The transport shuttle was run down and broken down. Old and nasty.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Langley, BC

Run down.

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: Price.
Cons: Everything.
Location: Get on the I5 and drive away.
It was a place to sleep, it's old, not clean but not so bad that I had to leave. All I needed was a cheap place to sleep, and it was good enough.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Very comfortable bed and pillows. Convenient access to I-5 and I-405
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to work.

Posted Apr 5, 2017
My car was blocked in by other people's cars. I couldn't leave the hotel when I needed to.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NE

Run down

Posted Mar 26, 2017
This motel is tun down, and very noisy. The first run I was given was smaller then advertised, had a smoke alarm beeping and was infested with ants, do the moved me to a different building. That room although a bit better (that's not saying much) still had a musty oder and the AC/heater couldn't be left on at night because it made a loud clatter when running anf would wake you up as soon as it kicked on. Topped off by the street noise and loud people in near by rooms it made for a miserable stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

A nice utility motel

Posted Mar 21, 2017
It was clean and the staff was great. Lots of interstate noise and the truck depot across the street isn't quiet, so maybe take some ear plugs. But get over yourself. It's a very good place to stay when on business and you just need a place to sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access, clean and quiet

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Pros: clean, convenient
Will stay here again. close to everything with Shuttle to the airport.