Ratings based on 1,234 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NE

Run down

Posted Mar 26, 2017
This motel is tun down, and very noisy. The first run I was given was smaller then advertised, had a smoke alarm beeping and was infested with ants, do the moved me to a different building. That room although a bit better (that's not saying much) still had a musty oder and the AC/heater couldn't be left on at night because it made a loud clatter when running anf would wake you up as soon as it kicked on. Topped off by the street noise and loud people in near by rooms it made for a miserable stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

A nice utility motel

Posted Mar 21, 2017
It was clean and the staff was great. Lots of interstate noise and the truck depot across the street isn't quiet, so maybe take some ear plugs. But get over yourself. It's a very good place to stay when on business and you just need a place to sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access, clean and quiet

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Pros: clean, convenient
Will stay here again. close to everything with Shuttle to the airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arlington, WA

Close to airport

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Room cold. No extra blanket. Tub had slime coming from under mat. Not inviting for a shower. Definitely not a bath.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boise, ID

Shady Hotel off the Highway

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Greeted with agitated guests at the reception shouting at the management Bathroom door knob non functional Bathroom faucets work opposite Table lamp switch non-functional Loud noises across the hallway, seems something was being fixed No direct connection to the front desk from the intercom phones Save yourself the trouble and find a better place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Hotel right by highway so hard to sleep. Staff was very rude. Bed was uneven. Ice machine didn't work and various room doors were open making it feel very unsafe to stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Scary hotel behind a truck stop.

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Very run down with plenty sketchy characters around the vicinity. By far the worst place I've ever stayed
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Both men i spoke with at the front desk were very cold and unfriendly, i felt as if i was bugging them or interrupting something important
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Excellent staff

Posted Jan 17, 2017
The hotel is in need of remodeling. The staff was excellent. Problems with room changes were handled promptly, the office staff were courteous and helpful throughout my whole stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Olympia

Smelled like Marijuana!

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: breakfast bar
Cons: non smoking situation
They say the rooms are non smoking but my room smelled heavily like marijuana, and old cigarettes.