Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Good helpful staff.

Posted Dec 14, 2016
It was clean and well located. The staff were very helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
It's close to city center bus terminal. The staff atr friendly and helpful, they welcomed me when i arrived at 6 AM. It's great to have a welcome drink. But there is no wifi in dorm, only reception and living room (down stair)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location but noisy

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great staff. Fantastic location but very noisy as people drink and shout in the streets until 5 am. Bed mattress uncomfortable. You can feel the springs in the mattress. Don't like using cracked dishes as they are unsanitary.
4 out of 5
by Sunny from Singapore

Friendly staff

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay, much thanks to the amazing staff who were very helpful and friendly!
3 out of 5
by gail from Boston

Its a european hostel

Posted Dec 21, 2015 on Hotels
Overall it was fine, pretty much what you would expect from a hostel. Most importantly though it was safe. I was a young, female solo traveler so that was important. I stayed in an 8 bed female room and we all had to share one combined toilet/shower. There was no wifi in the rooms and the wifi in the lobby was terrible (I could only connect at 3am when no one else was on). The person who worked the night shifts was also remarkably rude to me on several occasions. But despite that it was only 14 euro, what can you expect?
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2015 on Hotels
Wifi only reaches the lobby but can sometimes get it on the 1st floor. Kitchen is very big and kept very clean. Showers had good pressure but leaked water ALL over the bathroom floor. Roof top terrace was amazing and they usually had some form of free drinks (Sangria, beer, shots) from 10-12!
4 out of 5
by mark from Croydon

Great accomodation in Seville

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Very helpful friendly staff. Hostel is in a good location for restaurants, bars etc plus very close to major attractions. Also close to bus & train stations. Breakfast is great value too. Would easily recommend this hostel to anyone.
3 out of 5
by Torrie from Minnesota

Room was not Comfortable

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels
I stayed in a 4-female room and the bunk beds were so low that if you had a bottom bunk, you could not sit on your bed. The top bunk was too low. There was no other chairs or anything in the room, so it was nearly impossible to relax in your room if tour had a bottom bunk. Additionally, the plug-ins are not convenient. It was fine for me, being on the bottom bunk, but the top bunk person could not plug their phone in because it was even with the bottom bunk mattress. The staff was very nice and location was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great value

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels
Great hostel, fantastic location and very clean. Do keep in mind, I was disappointed by the hostel breakfast, I'd skip it and go try something around the city.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels