Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Sergey from Королев

Дешево и сердито

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
За те деньги что он стоит вполне нормально
5 out of 5
by Gerard from New Jersey

Excellent hotel in Dahab!

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels
This was truly a great place to stay in Dahab. I truly believe that for the price you will never find a better place anywhere in the area. The manager was such a kind man who really went the extra mile to ensure that I was having a great stay. The security, cleaning staff, and breakfast personnel were absolutely incredible and were truly kind and caring. I really looked forward to the breakfast everyday, it included an egg, piece of cheese, yogurt, coffee with milk, a stack of pita bread or toast with butter, jam, and honey. The room was really nice. It was extremely clean and the beds were really comfortable. The pool was beautiful and the few cats they had were adorable and very well behaved. The location is very close to everything, without being noisy at all. The t.v. was a 13 inch and had 2 very good English movie channels. You really should stay here!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denmark

Basic facts

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: It was cheap and cheerful, the continental breakfast was basic, but I was actually looking forward to it.
Cons: The hotel could do with some modernisation of bathroom taps, fitments, etc, but everything worked.
Location: The Blue hole and 3 pools, diving spots are both a 15 minute drive from the hotel, and the lagoon is even closer and perfect for wind and kite surfing
The hotel was very close to the biggest supermarket in Dahab and therefore very close to the main seafront - a 3 minute walk. WiFi did not work in the room but was ok in the hotels reception. There is a small swimmingpool pool in the central courtyard. The room was ok, the bathroom too, and it was quite large, but they are basic. If you wanted clean sheets, towels, and the room cleaned every day you could. There is a free laundry service, and free coffee, tea, and water. The owner of the hotel is helpful.
1 out of 5
by eric from Montreal

Really disappointed

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel hosts 6 -7 cats. Reception area stank of overflowing litter box. Unsure who is in charge. Staff doesn't speak English. Room was dirty.
4 out of 5
by EVGENY from Москва

Прекрасный отдых в душевном месте

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels
Мне очень понравилась обстановка в этом отеле, всё было очень уютно, ненавязчиво, и вообще, всё располагало к отдыху и релаксации. Весь день я проводил на погружениях, а вечером отель становился мне вторым домом - можно было расслабиться во внутреннем дворике отеля с видом на бассейн и звездное небо, посидеть в интернете, попить чай или покурить кальян. К слову, WiFi работал без нареканий, также как и кондиционер, и горячая вода в душе. С утра всегда подавали завтрак, даже тогда, когда я вставал очень рано, чтобы успеть на погружения. До супермаркетов и набережной от отеля очень близко, а с другой стороны от отеля проходит автодорога - выйдя из отеля, я тут же мог сесть в машину и уехать на погружения. Хозяин отеля очень внимательный, без проблем организовывал всё, начиная от трансфера и заканчивая чашкой чая или кофе.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

很棒的服務

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels
人員親切,雖然飯店不新但很乾淨..如果有機會會住這家..謝謝飯店人員服務..
4 out of 5
by Наталья from Москва

теплый прием, удобное расположение

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels
Прекрасное обслуживание, домашняя обстановка. Отдельное спасибо администратору Живиле. Она сделала наш отдых комфортным и приятным.
5 out of 5
by Alina from Moscow

Уютный по домашнему отель

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels
Нисколько не жалею, что мой выбор остановился на этом отеле. В нем царит домашняя атмосфера. И даже больше, чем домашняя. Очень приветливый персонал, готовый помочь. Мне показали как выйти к морю, не рассказав, а проводив :-) Из преимуществ: бесплатный wi-fi на территории всего отеля, вкусные завтраки, бесплатные вода, чай, кофе и шиша. Отель располагается справа от моста, если стоять лицом к морю, в паре минут от моря. До лайтхауса идти примерно 10 мин. В целом очень довольна. Приятного вам пребывания в Дахабе ))
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

プールに冷蔵庫!

Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels
夏には必須のプールに、キンキンに冷える冷蔵庫。エアコンもちゃんと効きました!ゆっくり滞在にはかなり快適!
5 out of 5
by ibrahem

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2013 on Hotels