Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

1.6 out of 5
3% of guests recommend
1.6 Room cleanliness
2.1 Service & staff
1.7 Room comfort
1.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
This is a nasty hotel. There was roaches in the bathroom and in the ice box there was a big out of body stain on one of the chairs broken dressers roaches throughout the hotel. The breakfast was ice cold. I will not stay there again very very nasty. My room cost me 80 dollars and was not worth it. I would like all my money back if not all at least most of it. I have pictures. The ac barley worked
1 out of 5
by Anthony from Nevada

Gross

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Bugs no pool the room was dingy dirty the bed was hard and it looked so sketchy I slept on top of the bed!! Outside had lizards roaming around beer cans everywhere it wasn't even cleaned outside worst horrible place I've ever stayed at
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beware!!!!! This Inn will give you PTSD !!!!

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Did not stay. Upon arrival, I notice the staff appearance was not professional. The desk clerk had purple hair!! Although she was nice. I had really late check in -notice people hanging out around the premises- fringing alcohol!! Okay I still proceeded to my room. I observed room The television not plugged in, plugged only two channels!! The linens on the bed look dingy!!! The room had an awful smell!! It was a nonsmoking room however it smelled like smoke and aromas I would rather not share!! I am still experiencing nightmares!! I would not even take my pet there!!
1 out of 5
by eddy

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
was very bad,hookers hanging around,nasty rooms
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
This place needs to be shut down. We ended up going to another hotel. Do not even consider staying here.
1 out of 5
by George from texarkana

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
This was by far the worst place I've stayed at there was no cable just in the lobby the bedding had blood on it had to by sheets they had roaches no clean towels and the staff was very disrespectful to customers making u hold on to take personal calls........it shouldn't even have a star not even the twinkle of one :-(
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Yuck.

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel had roaches. Door to bathroom was falling off hinges. Tub ran continuously. Ice machine was broken. Breakfast was mediocre at best.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
Will not stay at this hotel ever again. Upkeep horrible, put us in a room we didn't reserve. Overall a horrible hotel experience & service was not good. Rooms & hotel cleanliness is no acceptable,up to code or standards.
1 out of 5
by Timothy B.

horrible

Posted Jul 6, 2015 on HotelClub
Walked in, walked out. Smell horrible, room not cleaned with bugs on the floor and in the bath tube.
1 out of 5
by Dalila from Shreveport

not recommendable

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
It is horrible staying at this hotel it needs hole new staff. Because thy are unprofessional. Rooms need proper care because thy are infested with roaches and the beds have flees or lice!!!