Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Veracruz

Worst hotel ever

Posted Mar 29, 2019 on Hotels
The worst hotel I’ve ever been. The carpet of the room was filthy, the toilet was disgusting, there was pubic hairs in the shower. They just make the beds but not cleaning at all. We booked this hotel because it supposed to have free airport shuttle but they made us pay ¥100. Nobody speaks english.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2018
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Aug 28, 2018
I did not like that they don't speak English, and the room was smelling bad a pipe bad other later at night, the staff tried to communicate with an app translation, but it is really close to the airport
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Korea

Posted Aug 27, 2018
No airport shuttle. Staff not very helpful. Internet issues.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

Posted May 11, 2018
This hotel is a terrible choice from every aspect and happens to be probably the worst one I have ever come across in China so far during the last6-7 years. Its nothing like you could ever imagine a 4-star hotel to be, in fact, its a disgrace to a 4-star rating. The room that I was given was sort of a 10x12 dungeon with probably the lowest ceiling I have ever seen in a hotel across China, without windows, closet or hardly any space to put your luggage. It could be your worst nightmare if you happen to be claustrophobic. The hotel does not speak English at all so the sign language is your best option probably or unless you know someone who could speak to them on your behalf by telephone. The corridors, the carpets and everything else appear worn out, kind of filthy and devoid of any natural light or air. It's located in an industrial area close to the Hyundai car factory so there's not much to do nearby. There won't ever be a next time for me even if it's for free. Expedia must do its homework and reduce its 4-star rating as it's a complete shame. The experience begins right from the moment you walk to the check-in area. The signboard behind the reception suggests a totally different name. Pod-Inn has not even mentioned anywhere. NEVER AGAIN!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good overnight stay

Posted Apr 27, 2018 on Hotels
The room was clean and comfortable, the staff was friendly but they didn’t speak English. Also there is no free pick up from the airport like the amenities claim you have to get a taxi both ways for about 45yen
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ny, Ny

Close to the airport.

Posted Nov 30, 2017 on CheapTickets
So we stayed here for one night during a layover. For some reason the driver had a hard time finding the hotel. When we got there NO ONE SPOKE ENGLISH! However, the front desk staff used google translator on their phone to communicate with us. The room itself was sooo gross! The white walls/ headboard were filthy! Ths bed was so hard! The bathroom fixtures were dirty too. The heater remote was in Asian letters so we didn’t know how to turn it on. NOTHING POSITIVE ABOUT THIS ROOM. The lobby of the hotel was nice though. Overall the room layout has potential to be nice, but upkeep was nonexistent. For a few hour layover, you can bite the bullet and stay, but anything more Heck NO.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2019 on Hotels
交通不便
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

禁煙でしょ?

Posted Apr 20, 2018
中国のホテルではよくあることだが、禁煙と廊下には書かれているが、部屋はタバコ臭くてどうにもならない。居住性を評価する以前の問題!
3 out of 5
by Joergen from Nutville

Feeling good

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
There was some service in English and a great will to try to give good service, the Hotel is situated in a industrial area, so not a lot to see, but several good small restaurants across the street. Its a great local breakfast and served with expectations that you try som of the local dishes ! Hard to get taxi from the airport due to the short distance between Hotel and Airport