Ratings based on 328 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville fl.

Worst Hotel ever

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Well for starters all of the rooms are crappy they changed my room 3 times. The first one was dirty and the door wouldn’t open...The second one was dirty,full of roaches and ants . The third room that I was forced to stay in because I had already booked and paid for it with my last and would take a couple of days to refund was also dirty the tv wasn’t working it had an awful smell and the tub was filthy
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
when i got there i was told that there weren't any rooms available, even though i already book the hotel .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hallandale Beach

Hurricane layover

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: That it didnt get flooded!
Cons: UPDATING the exterior.
Staying during the hurricane Irma with Brandon in charge was about caring for guests and high level customer service.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recommendations

Posted Sep 13, 2017
The staff was extremely courteous and helpful. Management/owner must invest in upgrading this facility. It is a good location but has been mistreated. Carpet must go.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Staff are Superstars

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Simply put, during Irma, these guys did everything they could to help us out. They were flexible, fair (more than fair actually, very good on price) and sympathetic. Thanks very much for removing one extra stress from a bad weekend!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Very dirty

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Filthy room, smells bad, even saw roaches. If we weren't evacuating from the hurricane we absolutely would have gone somewhere else. Definitely go elsewhere if you can.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DR

Rooms smelled like wet carpet

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Service at the front desk was awesome but the smell in the rooms were terrible changed the first room for a second one who smelled less
5 out of 5
by Shalita Frazier

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
it was great. just a little upset that my phone in my room was not working, and the remote was not working properly.
4 out of 5
by Luiz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Tangi

Horrible facility!!

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Great staff, great service but this Days Inn is in need of a major upgrade /renovations. Very filthy I had to bleach up my room it was horrible, outside trash running over. If I hadn't booked in advance and I could've gotten my money back I would've. Chairs in the room we're stained as well as the carpet that's what I get for being cheap