Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2017
very convenient with a good price. I only needed a place to stay for a night, and this hotel was good enough.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Worst hotel I have ever been

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything about the room.
The room was extremely shabby. The carpet was all torn and smelly. There were bugs everywhere - on the bed, on the carpet. There was no exhaust fan in the bathroom, instead there was just a hole. The TV was old and without remote. I was given a room on the 3rd floor and the elevator was not working.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night to many!

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Cons: Please clean rooms thoroughly and change the decor. Outdated
Location: Cruise ships within 5 miles.
My wife and I decided to stay there one night before before leaving for our cruise. We arrived to the hotel around 7 pm. The hotel concierge person was very friendly and professional. He was great. After checking in, we went to get something to eat and arrived back to the hotel around 8 pm to go to our room. The elevator to our 2nd floor room was unkempt. When we arrived to our room, the decor was outdated and not well kept. The sofa in the room was dirty and worn out. It looked liked someone dragged it off the street. Also, the carpet was filthy. The bed didn't have a spread on it nor a bed skirt. The box spring was worn and with dirt stains on it. 19 inch tubed TV with poor picture quality. I should have requested another room, but it was only 1 night. We laid across the bed and slept in our clothes to just spend 1 night there before going on our cruise. That took our minds off the room. The cruise more than made up for my debacle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Close to port, nice for the money

Posted Dec 10, 2016
It was an okay hotel. Nothing fancy. All rooms are on exterior corridors which was kind of loud. We only stayed one night. Bed made us kind of itchy. It was ok.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Great location, bad service.

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Hotel staff do not answer calls from rooms. Covers on bed were a blanket sandwiched between two flat sheets. Mini fridge barely cold. Breakfast was OK. Those staff members were actually very nice. Not the same ones who check you in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Could be cleaner...

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Not very clean, carpet made our feet black in matter of minutes. Only 1 trash can in whole room. Bed was very comfy, nice tv, decent fridge. Didn't use the microwave. Convenient. Breakfast was a joke they were out of milk. It consists of just pancakes, eggs, toast, cereal.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I want to forget that.

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything.
Location: close to my event.
I never stay in a place like that. This is a filty place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Augusta, SC

Good location/staff/breakfast, needs new carpet

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pleased for the price. Located close to highway, Port, beaches. Carpet needs replacing but the rest of the hotel was neat and clean. Staff friendly and helpful. Despite being close to busy road, room was quiet. Breakfast better than most in this price range (more than cereal, pastries, and yogurt).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Nice updates..really enjoyed the lounge and pool!

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Price was great!!! Great cruise and park value!! Easy to get to off I 95
Cons: Earlier ck in..wld have been nice..ladies were late getting there to clean..
Location: close to shopping and restaurants down the road..Cocoa Beach not too far away and close to cruise ports. Like the cruise and park deal & bfast
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Next door neighbors banging on the door at midnigh

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Had to weak up at 12:30 AM two couples were banging on the door repeatedly, I called the front desk and talk to the reception. 2:00 AM after the two couples finally were able to get in their room. A huge argument broke down making a lot of noise and walking outside. I was able to sleep after 3:00 AM.