Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southold NY

A surprising stay.

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: The clerks and the room.
Cons: Expedia's attention to accurate information.
Location: OK
When I arrived I found that Expedia hadn't made the reservation with them--no record on their computer or network! The desk clerk was very accomodating and found me a good room. Expedia also had given me wrong information about a "full breakfast" when it was a skimpy "continental." The fee for a dog was $15 rather than $25. The clerk said (and another confirmed later) that this kind of misinformation is not unusual for Expedia. I'd say that you need to pull up your socks. I won't trust your information in the future.
2 out of 5
by Catherine W.

Family weekend

Posted Nov 20, 2015 on Orbitz
No continental breakfast to speak of. A blueberry muffin and plain bagel I don't consider a breakfast. NO COFFEE. Dirty floors in bathroom. The water in the shower didn't turn off. Burn marks on tub from cigarettes. Next year will be staying somewhere else. Scary place low life hanging around.
4 out of 5
by Lia L.

Good value

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Orbitz
The hotel was a little outdated but the room was clean, and the bed comfortable. It was convenient to the Big E and easy to find. The staff was very friendly and upbeat. We just wanted a clean place to sleep at a good value and that's what we got.
3 out of 5
by Katie S.

Fine for the money

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Orbitz
Nothing fancy but adequately clean and convenient. Nice to have a fridge and microwave in the room, though the microwave had to be moved in order to plug it in. Only muffins and bagels for breakfast but surprisingly good coffee.
3 out of 5
by Ulises

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Sarah

Alright for the price

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
I wish I had booked our stay at the Quality Inn.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsfield, MA

Convenient to Big E and downtown Springfield

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Enjoyed the experience. Wish there had been a shuttle to and from the Big E as I did take a wrong turn on the way back, but I recovered and made my way back. I was able to walk to food in the area and didn't have to get in the car.
2 out of 5
by James from Riverside,RI

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
The door did not work properly,deadbolt did not latch and had to slam the door to get it to stay shut
3 out of 5
by K.C.

Quick stay

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Orbitz
It was comfortable and clean. The room decor is really tacky but the room was decent and the staff was really friendly
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ontario, canada

Average hotel near six flags, I hop

Posted Aug 15, 2015
This hotel was alright. I got what I paid for. Close to six flags, I hop and Arby's. There was also a McDonald's down the street. Room was clean and comfortable. Would stay here again.