Ratings based on 556 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 24, 2016
It was okay. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Not the greatest hotel, but considering the price I thought it was pretty good. ///////////////////////////////////://
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from iowa

Cheap for a reason

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Great location for Lincoln stuff!! Route 66 stuff.
Very basic. No fridge microwave in room unless get a suite. Need some TLC. Outdated and needs some fixing up. If your gonna sleep there and not much else, go for it. We were out visiting historical sites. So no big deal for us. And we're not very picky about amenities anyway. It's a place to sleep and shower. Not much else.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Springfield,IL

Too many little probelms!

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Location: Shopping and eating was alittle bit more of a distance then led to believe from online. Only attraction that was close was a historical graveyard.
Had to wear shoes in bathroom due to cracked tile which cut my foot a little bit. Bathroom toilet wouldn't flush completely no matter how many times it was flushed. Various things was broken; tv, sink, lamps, no hot water at all. Loud music was played through out the night, and when I called staff they said it was a party have gotten several complaints but it never stopped; which kept a dog awake all night and barking as well. Internet was great, very high speeds as promised. They had pool but was closed for the year during our stay. Front of hotel was beautiful as shown in pictures online, but the back where the rooms are... well let's say it's a good reason they are in the back for them. For the price it's quite disappointing overal.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge La.

Room review

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Cl;ose to airport easy to get to.
Cons: See above comments
Location: It was near the airport which is why I picked it. Not really near other things. Gas station was nearby.
The room was dated but clean. The breakfast was a Continental one that could have been improved. The internet connection was sporadic.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Clean room, everything in fairly good shape, nice breakfast, accommodating personnel. A good deal for the price. Location is great--no noise, far enough from any busy roads, but still close enough to town. Small complaints--spot on ceiling stucco needs repair, missing plug for sink and a bathroom door that sticks, opening and closing with difficulty and noise. Toilet needs cleaning as well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Nice hotel. Easy to get around to restaurants and city attractions.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shrewsbury. UK

Not recommended

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Total refurbishment of rooms including furniture, bedding, decoration, sanitary fittings.
Location: Did not stay.
First room given - smelt, ripped bed skirts, badly marked furniture, room painted bright orange and yellow and poorly done, front panel of wash basin missing and screws sticking out, mirror water damaged, hole in back of door, chipped toilet bowl, no net curtain to window and room on ground floor. Second room - smelt, ripped bed skirt, badly marked furniture, badly decorated, mirror water damaged. Suite - smelt worse, ripped bed skirt, badly gouged furniture, badly decorated. We didn't look any further. Hotel pictures do not show that all rooms are actually external entry.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
When we checked in the key cards didn't work in the door, they made us another set which also didn't work. Instead of opening the door with the physical key for us, they gave us another room, which was already occupied when we opened the door. We then told the guy to just open the door with the master key, and that we wouldn't shut it behind us until we were ready to leave. I will say the beds are comfortable, and the room was clean. Their breakfast is ok too, however the building could use some upkeep. Paint was peeling in bathroom, grout on bathroom floor was in bad shape, new toilet seat would have been nice since the one we had was damaged. The alarm clock also kept going off with no rhyme or reason so we ended up unplugging it. All in all I'd say you get what you pay for, it is inexpensive and comfortable for the night, but not much else.
1 out of 5
by Medenna from Murfreesboro,TN

Horrible experience never going back

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
We were told no fee for early check in. When we got there we were told 20.00. When we got to our suite we called because the air didn't work they told me they knew that but one unit would cool both rooms. It wasn't cool until the next morning. The bathroom shower constantly dripped hot water. Other than the lobby there wasn't anything nice about this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Orbitz
The room was run down. The sink was cracked, the shower head leak, there were gaps where the air conditioning where it met the wall so bugs could get in. I had 2 flies in my room the hole stay and some other bug I didn't recognize. As far as the staff, they were very courteous and helpful