Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney

Beautiful , secluded and cosy b&b

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Wotif
We only stayed one night for our anniversary, the room had everything we needed and a spa! All the ingredients for hot breakfast provided and nibbles. Lovely bush setting. Daphne was very friendly and helpful offering great dinner recommendations too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newcastle

BB at foot of Blue Mountains

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Wotif
Wonderful hosts. Very helpful and friendly. Cottage was fully equipped with everything guests need. Gardens are beautiful. Breakfasr was fantastic. Thoroughly enjoyed visiting this BB
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Great getaway on the outskirts of Sydney

Posted Jun 28, 2015 on Lastminute
Pros: Personal touch
We stopped over at Storey Grange on the way to Mudgee and were pleasantly surprised. The cottage was warm and cozy with fireplace already burning when we arrived!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

A gem out of the rain

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Mostly the open fire on a cold evening
We decided at the last minute to stay in the mountains, and picked this perfect gem. Wonderful open fire, fridge full of provisions and an exceptional welcome.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2015 on Wotif
quirky BB but loved every bit of it from the owners down. Would recommend for a private weekend away
5 out of 5
by Kirsty from Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Next door to a beautiful bush trail, that leads you to a beautiful view of the valley.
Location: Away from it all
Facilities: Home away from home; Service: Go the extra mile;
5 out of 5
by Andrew

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Wotif
Location: Tranquil
Facilities: Good; Value: Bargain; Service: Go the extra mile; Cleanliness: Lovely;
4 out of 5
by Yashwant from Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Friendly, kind hosts
Location: Tranquil, Australia
Value: Acceptable price; Service: Friendly; Cleanliness: Pleasant;
5 out of 5
by Melanie from Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: THE DOUBLE SPA BATH AND THE BEAUTIFUL SHEETS
Cons: NOTHING
Location: Away from it all
Facilities: Outstanding; Value: Amazing; Service: Go the extra mile; Cleanliness: Spotless;
5 out of 5
by Rebecca from Australia - NSW - Newcastle

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: The cosy cottage, the serenity of the location and view outside, the resident wildlife and the service.
Location: Away from it all, Inspiring, Outstanding
Facilities: Home away from home, Outstanding; Value: Fantastic, Amazing; Service: Go the extra mile; Cleanliness: Pristine; Resident brushtail possum!