Ratings based on 1,564 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St louis MO

Close to the airport

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Close to the airport, and if you are only staying to fly out the next day, it's ok, it could use some updating, and the water was not hot for bathing. Beds were hard, staff was kind.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

off the interstate

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: nothing
bad experience with the front desk help. poorly trained dirty and I would never go back or recommend it
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from the Earth

Close to Airport.

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: The staff
Cons: Everything, except the staff.
Location: Close to Airport. No things to do nearby
Friendly and smiling staff. A very long but not very clean and extremely hot corridor will eventually lead you to your room. The room looks clean, but if you look closely, it is not. The same about the bathroom. The Internet like as exists, but in reality the signal is so weak that you may conclude that the is no Internet in your room. (to be honest, in public areas the signal is very strong). The breakfast: it's like about the clean room and the Internet - like as exists but really no. Take a look on attached picture: it's all I could find for my breakfast. + coffee. And + napping man who, I suppose, had to to provide the breakfast and was really unhappy that I disturbed his sleep while asking about additional options for my breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok place. More $$ than it was worth.

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Room refrigerator did not work and was so incredibly noisy I finally unplugged it. Hotel has a nice workout room but no air conditioning in it. Somewhat shabby, but clean. On site restaurant was terrible. Close to airport but no noticeable airplane noise.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Nothing was right even the coffee pot. Everything they told Expedia they didn't do. Located close to air port but hard to get in and out of. It is a very old hotel and no air in the hall ways.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from st louis

Nice staff and close to airport

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Great location and transfer service to airport. Awesome van driver and helpful staff
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Smells bad, bathroom in bad condition, dirty towels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Cons: More staff at the counter, couldnt find anyone at desk for 5-10 minutes
Needed better breakfast as the food selection was very slim
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expedia should remove this hotel from its listings

Posted Jul 4, 2016
The airport pickup took an hour despite my calling in advance. Reception was extremely disorganized; my family was sent first to a dirty room with blood on the sheets, then to a 'non-smoking' room that reeked of smoke, then finally through corridors filled with filth and broken glass to a decent room. The hotel isn't fit for purpose; Expedia should not list it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marion, Iowa

Probably once a 3*, but now a 2* at best or 1*

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: Covered parking and close to airport
Cons: Pretty much everything, mainly cleanliness.
This was probably once a very nice hotel, but it has not been very well maintained and amenities, including towels, toilet paper, etc are on par with what you would expect from a Motel 6 or Super 8. They have tried to keep up with remodeling, but hotel is not very clean and is also very hot/humid. The 3 star rating is far too generous, while there are additional amenities (fitness room, restaurant, breakfast) they in no way make up for the fact that the hotel is run down and dirty. That said, the shower had good pressure and the beds were comfortable (although my sheets were stained and we did not receive maid service during our two-day stay). If you are going to the airport, it is right there and has free covered parking. We got this as a Mystery Rate hotel, which has never gone wrong for me... But the 3 star rating was very deceptive. If I could have cancelled, I would have.