Ratings based on 1,571 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quaint

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: After a long day, the overnight sleep was worth it.
Cons: This hotel is a bit outdate, but it was clean.
Location: It's right off the highway near the airport. It's minutes away from downtown if you want to tour the city.
We've stayed here twice. It's a nice and quaint hotel. Fair price for this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bridgeton, MO

Never again

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Worst hotel stay of my life. Room was very outdated and hallways were hot with lights broken. Could not find an ice machine or get to front lobby for "breakfast" since layout of hotel is horrible. Hard to get to from highway also and breakfast was horrible. Pay more and find a better hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milwaukee wi

It's not my first pick

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Staff was friendly. Ask for more towels when check in u only get 2. When we walked into our hall way there was puke everywhere! I had to tell the front desk 3 times until someone wiped it up... They didn't even use a mop or anything. It still stunk and there was pieces of the puke still around. Dirty diaper outside by the parking that was there for my whole stay! The outside doors to the building before u get in ur room arent locked so anyone could be coming in and out of ur hotel halls. The only thing that made the stay better was the staff... This hotel is dumpy otherwise!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
The hotel was very hot. There was no AC in the hallways. The rooms had a terrible musty smell. I think partly because they were hot until you changed the thermostat. The room worked to sleep in for an early morning flight but it's definitely not somewhere I would stay if I had to spend any significant time in the room besides to sleep.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St louis MO

Close to the airport

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Close to the airport, and if you are only staying to fly out the next day, it's ok, it could use some updating, and the water was not hot for bathing. Beds were hard, staff was kind.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

off the interstate

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: nothing
bad experience with the front desk help. poorly trained dirty and I would never go back or recommend it
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from the Earth

Close to Airport.

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: The staff
Cons: Everything, except the staff.
Location: Close to Airport. No things to do nearby
Friendly and smiling staff. A very long but not very clean and extremely hot corridor will eventually lead you to your room. The room looks clean, but if you look closely, it is not. The same about the bathroom. The Internet like as exists, but in reality the signal is so weak that you may conclude that the is no Internet in your room. (to be honest, in public areas the signal is very strong). The breakfast: it's like about the clean room and the Internet - like as exists but really no. Take a look on attached picture: it's all I could find for my breakfast. + coffee. And + napping man who, I suppose, had to to provide the breakfast and was really unhappy that I disturbed his sleep while asking about additional options for my breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok place. More $$ than it was worth.

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Room refrigerator did not work and was so incredibly noisy I finally unplugged it. Hotel has a nice workout room but no air conditioning in it. Somewhat shabby, but clean. On site restaurant was terrible. Close to airport but no noticeable airplane noise.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Nothing was right even the coffee pot. Everything they told Expedia they didn't do. Located close to air port but hard to get in and out of. It is a very old hotel and no air in the hall ways.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from st louis

Nice staff and close to airport

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Great location and transfer service to airport. Awesome van driver and helpful staff