Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Overcrowded hotel, w/people not staying there

Posted Sep 15, 2015
Pros: The grounds were nice.
Cons: Tell people when there is a function there that will impact their stay at the hotel.
Location: It is located in a bad part of town. I felt very uncomfortable driving out, especially at night.
Staff was nice and the grounds were well kept, but, the place was full of people for some sort of sports gathering. There was no parking available and the pool, bar area, and restaurant were over crowded, to the point of not being able to move around easily. It was difficult to get service at the bar and impossible to order food so we opted to go into town. We paid a lot of money to stay one night in this hotel and we were not able to use the facilities at all. Had we known about the event being held at the hotel, we would have stayed elsewhere. The hotel is not in a nice part of town and I felt uncomfortable leaving the grounds, especially at night.
4 out of 5
for Getaway With Friends
by jennifer from New York

Super clean room!

Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
The room was super clean the restaurant had decent food. It's a little further than 1.5miles from the airport. There's nothing good in walking distance.
4 out of 5
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
for Couples
by Yannis from François

Le paradis des vacance

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
L'hôtel à été refait à neuf l'accueil super bien le cadre très agréable et je recommande au gens de connaître se lieu magnifique
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from guadelouoe

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Hotel agréable et chambre très propre Le personnel est accueillant et sympathique
4 out of 5
for Couples
by Grietje

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
for Families
by Mika from Uddevalla

Family holiday

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
Hej Poolen var under renovrering, poolen var anledningen till att vi boka hotellet så det var en besvikelse, den gick att använda men hade farliga hål i plattorna runt poolen. Ena toaletten gick inte att spola till en början,vatnet var inte på. Sedan fanns det inte toaletborstar på toaletterna. Myror i massor på rummet. I restaurangen fattades ingredienser till de mest vanliga drinkar så de kunde inte göra dem. Vet inte om det var p g a att det var lågsäsong som saker var som de var men 4 stjärnigt hotell förväntar jag mig mer av. Vistelsen blev ok men inte mer, kommer inte att bo där fler gånger.
4 out of 5
for Business Travelers

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with great water sports activities.

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Pros: Water sports facilities and monuments
Cons: Customer service, room service and breakfast.
First off, the hotel is a good place to stay for couples but I experienced a few problems that caused me to give it such low ratings. When we arrived at the hotel there were no wash cloths. We asked over and over again but we didn't receive any for our entire length of stay. Some of the staff (males) in particular came across as very unpleasant and the breakfast was not the best. On the bright side, the best thing about the hotel was the water sports facilities. Overall it was not the best, and it's not a place I'd be staying again.
3 out of 5
for Getaway With Friends
by Bryan from Atlanta

Nice place to stay.

Posted Jul 4, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel. The room was pretty clean and modern. My first night there were 3 little critters coming from the drain in the shower after the rain which is typical for islands. The next day I called and they changed my room. Over all I would rate this place a yes to stay. It's a lot nicer compared to the other places on the island and the location is very neutral.