Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guadeloupe

peut mieux faire

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: la piscine et le restaurant mais trop cher
Cons: équipements TV hi fi dans les chambres, même pas de radio
Location: pas bon quartier à côté de SANDY GROUND = agressions récemment seul le côté hollandais de l'île présente désormais un intérêt pour nous touristes
problème de facturation par un stagiaire à l'accueil problème de TV dans la chambre + une trappe sous la clim étrange localisation de l'hôtel sur la partie française MARIGOT à côté du quartier dangereux SANDY GROUND pas de plage mais une lagune non conseillée pour la baignade publicité mensongère sur les cartes d'hôtel concernant le casino STARZ...plus aucun accord avec le casino depuis des mois !!! bonne cuisine au restaurant mais beaucoup trop cher !!! nous ne sommes pas dans un gastro au niveau du cadre mais les prix eux sont bien gastros !!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal

Hotel moyen restauration à revoir

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: La chambre
Cons: Revoir la restauration, carte et menu trop court, service très moyen, prix prohibitifs, décor et installations à rénover
Hotel simple' chambre bien aménagé et propre. Belle vue sur la baie, plage inexistante tout comme le service sur la plage. Hotel situé proche d'un quartier chaud, Sandy Ground. Ne pas se promener à pied sur la route et dans le quartier.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Jun 8, 2016
A very nice hotel with nice rooms and gardens. Pool as well very good to swim and spend some time. Staff always friendly and ready to help. Room was clean and quiet .A nice hotel where to spend some days and relax. Great quality price relation. Would be ready to return.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2016
We needed to extend our stay for one more night and they made us change rooms and had to chek out at 12 and chek in to another room at 4pm. The hotel was empty. But they made us do this because we extended the room via Expedia. The front desk told us that when we cheked inn the first time they upgraded us but now they will give us the room that we paid to Expedia.
5 out of 5
by polkt

Séjour très agréable dans cadre élégantt...

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Ebookers
Très bel hôtel qui par sa situation géographique et son amélioration constante (réfection des chambres et cette année agrandissement de la plage) évolue très bien .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bel emplacement

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Hôtel accueillant personnel jeune et dynamique Activités nautiques Spa "cinq mondes" pour le cocooning
1 out of 5
by Thomas from Landshut

Finger weg!!!

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Dieses Hotel ist eine einzige Enttäuschung. Es hat nichts aber auch gar nichts mit den Fotos oder der Beschreibung gemein. Katastrophale Verhältnisse.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Beautiful hotel overlooking the marina

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: Everything, mainly the room and view from the balcony.
Cons: Heated pool and earlier check-in.
Location: Great location to get to all parts of the island. Grand Case is about 15 minute drive but has a stunning beach and great restaurants.
A beautiful hotel, tastefully decorated and modern, rooms spacious and cleaned everyday; we were lucky enough to have a view of the gardens and the marina. Stunning. Lovely pool area, although the water was very cold and could doing with being heated. Hotel staff were incredibly nice and helpful. We arranged a hire car through the hotel - a very easy process and added to he great time had on this trip. The only downside is that check-in is at 4pm which is far too late, especially after travelling forever from the UK. However, I would definitely stay at this hotel again, without a doubt.
2 out of 5
by Claudette from Anguilla

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
pas satisfaite du parking à l'extérieure ; car il y avait plus de parking à l'intérieure ( surtout le soir , ou je dois emporter 1 bébé ,jusqu'au chambre qui était loin , donc le parking à l'extérieure été inconvénient pour moi .(il y a moins de parking que de chambre à l'hotel (même pas la moitié).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pretig hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Ik was voor zaken op SXM en vond dit hotel op expedia.nl. Ik vond het een prettig hotel. Vooral de rust heb ik als erg plezierig ervaren. Bij uitchecken ben ik wel geconfronteerd dat ik achteraf ook een kamerbelasting moest betalen. Samengevat een prettig hotel.