Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place. Great view. Need to be updated

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Room & especially the bed
Location: Dillon with big lake, great food. Breckenridge with all the hiking areas & the village. Fishing walking ect....
Beautiful spot. A lot of things to do. Room needs some up date especially the bed. Horrible. second night i had to sleep on the floor.
1 out of 5
by lewis

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
The beds and furniture were pathetic. They must be 20 plus years old
4 out of 5
by LEVI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Quentin from Denver

Pretty Good

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
Pro's: Fire place, close to lifts & restaurant/bars, nice hot tub / pool area. Con's: Key failure with no on-site management, shower that wouldn't drain.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CO

Waste your money, if you're in to that...

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: The fact that I didn't have to sleep outside.
Cons: So many things.
I booked this thru Expedia and have never had problems before. Unfortunately, I did this time. Rocky Mountain Resort Management is who Expedia went thru, I guess, and I am extremely disappointed and will hesitate to book through Expedia again. The room was incredibly expensive for the off season and was even more so with booking fees that Expedia did not notify me of prior to booking. We move on the accommodations... The place was difficult to find, and was not where the address said it was. The address they gave us was actually the building number. Snafu number one. Number two was heat. Two nights in a row the fireplace, which was the main heat source for the place, didn't work. The second night, they couldn't get it to go on again. Beds were very small and had old mattresses that sloped, the comforter had bits of wood and plaster all over it, sliding door was unlocked when we went to go to bed, dishes and all in general was dingy and rundown, and strictly one parking space, with additional parking far away. If you like to pay a lot of money to be cold and uncomfortable, this is your place!
5 out of 5
by Jill from Steamboat Springs, CO

Cute studio condo at Lakeside in Keystone

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
What a pleasant surprise this cute little studio condo was in Lakeside at Keystone. The condo had obviously been remodeled with granite counter tops and nice cabinets. The condo had a fully equipped kitchen. The only negative was when checking in, I should have read all of the instructions from the property management company because they provided a lockbox combination for the front door and also for a lockbox within the foyer of the property management company where I was to pick up the keys. I sat in my car waiting for someone to come back from lunch and happened to read through all the information on the app that I downloaded and finally realized that I had to put a code into the front door keypad to get to the key. Otherwise, location, and ease of the stay was wonderful! I would stay in this property again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2016 by JTD, Hotel Management
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you back again soon! The APP is super helpful so I am glad you finally found that.
4 out of 5
by Daniell from Boulder

BEWARE !

Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Hotels
Right outside our condo was a bandstand with music playing for the two days of our stay that was so loud we could not talk to each other inside our place, we had to leave for the (5) hours they were playing. We immediately notified the Manager of Rocky Mountain Resort Management, David Moore. He not only did nothing to help, he was rude and tried to make seem like it was our fault. At some point we should of been told about the band and didn't realize what was happening till we walked into the place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Loved the location, the condo and the people. We can't wait to go back again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2015 by JTD, Hotel Management
GREAT! Thank you, we look forward to having you back again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Overijssel

Geen hotel maar een apartement!

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: De vrijheid van een 'condominium' (apartement).
Cons: Betere informatie over wat we uiteindelijk gehuurd hadden.
Location: Er is een kabelbaan, je kunt er fietsen, etc. Wij waren er vanwege een conferentie in Keystone.
Het betreft hier een klein apartement (kamer+keuken/slaapkamer/ruime badkamer) in Keystone. Het was er uitstekend om 6 nachten door te brengen. Comfortabel en praktisch. Keystone is een echte wintersportplaats, maar heeft ook wat zomerse activiteiten. Er is een gratis bus voor de regio. Voor kruidenierswaren kun je beter naar Dillon gaan, dat is een stuk goedkoper.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2015 by JTD, Hotel Management
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and would welcome you back again anytime!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Dirtiest hotel ever, like what I would expect at d

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Room was very dirty. The most uncomfortable bed I have ever slept in. The condo is interpreted in add. They should not put three different condos on the same add
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 3, 2015 by JTD, Hotel Management
The particular property you stayed in the owner has done some major upgrades lately so it is much better, but we will talk to them about your concerns as well. Expedia is a pooled system so we put in pictures of all the properties on the system so that all represented.