Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfy beds, nice staff, very pleasant!

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Excellent value! Would definitely come again. Very clean, spacious room. Everything we needed for one night on our way to BC.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Swift Current

Needs updating

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Beds were very uncomfortable. Too hard to sleep on. The plumbing was very loud. If anyone used water in the near rooms, it made a deafening noise that woke us up. Carpets and furniture also need updating, as they are mostly worn out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from manitoba

Easy to find. Quick check in

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Room was clean, spacious and comfy. Nice little breakfast nook. Would definitely stay again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from calgary

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: Price
Cons: Size, clenliness, bathroom (not)
Location: Fine
Very brief, 3 face clothes for 4 people. 1 flat pillow each .old and needs help.
4 out of 5
by harold from Powell River, BC

Excellant.

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
Just a quick stop over. But was very convenient location for major hi ways.
5 out of 5
by Jacques

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Red Deer AB

Good Price

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Pros: Price was good
Cons: Larger continental breakfast, more variety. More soap and shampoo type of amenities.
Location: Located in good area in the community of Swift Current fairly close to downtown
Quiet. Had microwave and fridge in room - bonus. Very few ammenities, i.e. soap and shampoo. Poor continental breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for one night.

Posted Apr 2, 2016
Pros: Close to where we were going. We were there for an event so fortunately did not spend a lot of time in the hotel room.
Cons: Update rooms; improve Breakfast
Hotel staff is wonderful. The hotel is outdated and needs to be renovated. Breakfast lacking.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from saskatoon

???????

Posted Mar 29, 2016
beds were terrible. broken window.covered with plywood. door jam and safety lock were damaged from a.previous break in. room was very outdated . heater very noisy. the only plus was the rug was clean.
3 out of 5
by Chris from Meadow Lake

hotels.com Bad, hotel ok

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is modest and the beds are too soft. But the nightmare that hotels.com put me through has soured the chances of using their services in the future